Start main page content

Contact Us

Head of School

Prof. Jannie Rossouw
E-mail:zinhle.kubheka@wits.ac.za

Assistant to the Head of School

Ms Zinhle Kubheka
Wits Telephone Number: +27 11 71 78083
E-mail:zinhle.kubheka@wits.ac.za
Office Number: NCB115, New Commerce Building (NCB), West Campus

Postgraduate Studies and Enquiries

Ms Irma Watson
Wits Telephone Number: +27 11 71 78095
E-mail:irma.watson@wits.ac.za
Office Number: NCB110, New Commerce Building (NCB) , West Campus

Ms Lucia Fennessy
Wits Telephone Number: +27 11 71 78241
E-mail:lucia.fennessy@wits.ac.za
Office Number: NCBA4, New Commerce Building (NCB) , West Campus

Ms Larah-Ann Davids
Wits Telephone Number: +27 11 71 78231
E-mail:larah-ann.davids@wits.ac.za
Office Number: NCB224, New Commerce Building (NCB) , West Campus

Undergraduate Studies and Enquiries

Ms Thandi Chamane
Wits Telephone Number: +27 11 7178084
E-mail:thandi.chamane@wits.ac.za
Office Number: NCB107, New Commerce Building (NCB), West Campus

Ms Patricia Nowlotha
Wits Telephone Number: +27 11 7178142
E-mail:patricia.nowlotha@wits.ac.za
Office Number: NCB107, New Commerce Building (NCB), West Campus

Mr Molefe Rampa
Wits Telephone Number: +27 11 7178112
E-mail:molefe.rampa@wits.ac.za
Office Number: NCB107, New Commerce Building (NCB), West Campus

Research Administration and Enquiries

Ms Siyabonga Molaba
Wits Telephone Number: +27 11 71 78004
E-mail:siyabonga.molaba@wits.ac.za
Office Number: NCB110, New Commerce Building (NCB) , West Campus

Operations Administrator

Ms Michelle Van Roy
Wits Telephone Number: +27 11 71 78119
E-mail:michelle.vanroy@wits.ac.za
Office Number: NCB113, New Commerce Building (NCB), West Campus

Finance Officer

Mr Tebogo Mmolawa
Wits Telephone Number: +27 11 71 78121
E-mail:tebogo.mmolawa@wits.ac.za
Office Number: NCB118, New Commerce Building (NCB), West Campus

Finance Office Assistant

Ms Nomsa Qwelane
Wits Telephone Number: +27 11 71 78240
E-mail:nomsa.qwelane@wits.ac.za 
Office Number: NCB253, New Commerce Building (NCB), West Campus

LAN Administrator

Mr Lucas Nkuna
Wits Telephone Number: +27 11 71 78078
E-mail:lucas.nkuna@wits.ac.za
Office Number: NCB136, New Commerce Building (NCB), West Campus

Clerical Assistant

Ms Fikile Radebe
Wits Telephone Number: +27 11 71 78167
E-mail:fikile.radebe@wits.ac.za
Office Number: NCB147, New Commerce Building (NCB), West Campus

Share