Start main page content

Support Services

Academic Administration

Faculty Registrar

Ms Sandra Benn (Postgraduate Administration)

sandra.benn@wits.ac.za

 

Deputy Faculty Registrar 

Ms Henda van der Walt (Undergraduate Administration)

henda.vanderwalt@wits.ac.za

Human Resources

Manager

Mr Charles Gilbert

charles.gilbert@wits.ac.za

Finance

Business Manager

Mr Lukesh Sookoo

lukesh.sookoo@wits.ac.za 

Faculty Research Office

Head

Professor Maria Papathanasopoulos

maria.papathanasopoulos@wits.ac.za 

Communications and Marketing

Ms Antonia Appel 

antonia.appel@wits.ac.za 

Alumni Relations

Ms Didi Mmatladi

didi.mmatladi@wits.ac.za 

Share