Start main page content

Deanery

Dean
Prof. Ian R. Jandrell

Tel: 011-717-7012 / 7011 / Fax: 011-717-7039
Email: dean.febe@wits.ac.za  

Mrs. L. Martin

Executive Secretary to Dean
Tel: 011-717-7012 / Fax: 011-717-7039
Email: Liezel.Martin@wits.ac.za

Assistant Dean - Academic
Prof A Clark

Tel: 011-717-7223 / Fax: 011-717-7009
Email: Alan.Clark@wits.ac.za

Assistant Dean - Faculty Research
Associate Professor Geoffrey Simate

Tel: 011-717-7570 / Fax: 011-717-7009
Email: Geoffrey.Simate@wits.ac.za

Assistant Dean - Undergraduate
Associate Professor A Fitchett

Tel: 011-717-7107 / Fax: 011-717-7009
Email:  Anne.Fitchett@wits.ac.za

Assistant Dean - Postgraduate
Prof. B Wigdorowitz

Tel:  011 717 7208 / Fax: 011 717 7009
Email: Brian.Wigdorowitz@wits.ac.za

Faculty Business and Financial Manager
Ms. A. Millar

Tel: 011-717-7026 / Fax: 011-717-7039
Email: Annelien.Millar@wits.ac.za

Director: Academic Development
Dr Rodney M Genga

Tel: 011-717-7035
Email: Rodney.Genga@wits.ac.za 

Faculty Registrar
Mr Yaseen Stoffberg

Tel: 011-717-7001 / Fax: 011-717-7009
Email: Yaseen.Stoffberg@wits.ac.za 

Faculty HR Manager
Ms Queen Tshoagong

Tel: 011-717-7017 / Fax: 011-717-7039
Email: Queen.Tshoagong@wits.ac.za

Share