Start main page content

ACMS Staff

Elsa.Oliviera@wits.ac.za

Roni Amit

Senior Researcher
27 (0) 11 717 4033
roni.amit@wits.ac.za

Alexandra Hiropoulos

Post Doctoral Fellow
27 (0) 11 717 4017
alexandra.hiropoulos@wits.ac.za

Zaheera Jinnah

Researcher
27 (0) 11 717 4699
zaheera.jinnah@wits.ac.za

Loren Landau

South African Research Chair in Mobility and the Politcs of Difference
27 (0) 11 717 4038
loren.landau@wits.ac.za

Wendy Landau

Research Communications Officer
27 (0) 11 717 4674
wendy.landau@wits.ac.za

Lenore Longwe

Admin & Events Manager
27 (0) 11 717 4033
lenore.longwe@wits.ac.za

Jean Pierre Misago

Researcher
27 (0) 11 717 4093
jean.misago@wits.ac.za

Elsa Oliviera

Research Assistant
27 (0) 11 717 4033
elsa.alexandra.oliviera@gmail.com

Bent Olsen

Post Doctoral Fellow
27 (0) 11 717 4688
bsolsen@ruc.dk

Ingrid Palmary

Professor and Director of the African Centre for Migration & Society
27 (0) 11 717 4698
ingrid.palmary@wits.ac.za 

Jo Vearey

Associate Professor and teaching programme co-ordinator
27 (0) 11 717 4041
jovearey@gmail.com

Rebecca Walker

Post Doctoral Fellow
27 (0) 11 717 4031
bexjwalker@gmail.com 

Matthew Wilhelm-Solomon

Post Doctoral Fellow
27 (0) 11 717 4033
matthew.wilhelm-solomon@wits.ac.za

Share