Start main page content

Dr Rory Bester

Head of Department

Room 212,Second Floor, Wits School of Arts
Email: rory.bester@wits.ac.za

Joni Brenner

Principal Tutor
Room 212 , Second Floor, Wits School of Arts

Telephone: +27 (11) 717 4602
Emailjoni.brenner@wits.ac.za

Dr Nicola Cloete

Lecturer

Room 225, Second Floor, Wits School of Arts
Telephone: +27 (11) 717 4644
Emailnicola.cloete@wits.ac.za

Nontobeko Ntombela

Lecturer

Room 214, Second Floor, Wits School of Arts
Telephone: +27 (11) 717 4611
Emailnontobeko.ntombela@wits.ac.za

Stacey Vorster

Lecturer

Room 214, Second Floor, WSOA Building.
Telephone: +27 (11) 717 4603
Emailstacey.vorster@wits.ac.za

Dr Justine Wintjes

Lecturer

Room 216, Second Floor, Wits School of Arts
Telephone: +27 (11) 717 4610 
Emailjustine.wintjes@wits.ac.za

Share