Start main page content

Staff

Professor David Andrew

Associate Professor, Head of Division

Room 318,Third Floor, WSOA Building
Telephone: +27 (11) 717 4636
Email: david.andrew@wits.ac.za

Professor Jeremy Wafer

Professor in Fine Art
On sabbatical
Telephone: +27 (11) 717 a622
Email: jeremy.wafer@wits.ac.za

Gabi Ngcobo

Lecturer
Room 314, third floor, WSOA Building
Telephone: +27 (11) 717 4621
Email: Gabi.Ngcobo@wits.ac.za

Dorothee Kreutzfeldt

Lecturer
Room 319, Third Floor, WSOA Building.
Email: Dorothee.Kreutzfeldt@wits.ac.za 

Rangoato Hlasane

Lecturer
Room 319, Third Floor, WSOA Building
Email: rangoato.hlasane@wits.ac.za 

Donna Kukama

Lecturer
Room 317, Third Floor, WSOA Building
Email: donnakukama@gmail.com
Web: www.donnakukama.com 

Bettina Malcomess

Lecturer
Room 315, Third Floor, WSOA Building
Email: bettina.malcomess@wits.ac.za

Jo Ractliffe

Senior Lecturer
Room 008, First Floor, WSOA Building
Telephone: +27 (11) 717 4627
Email: jo.ractliffe@wits.ac.za 

Natasha Christopher

Senior Tutor
Room 320, First Floor, WSOA Building
Telephone: +27 (11) 717 4629
Email: Natasha.Christopher@wits.ac.za

Professor Karel Nel

Associate Professor
Room 318 third floor, WSOA Building
Telephone: +27 (11) 717 4637
Email: karel.nel@wits.ac.za

Juan Orrantia

Lecturer
Room 315, Third Floor, WSOA Building
Email: juan.orrantia@wits.ac.za
Web:
http://www.orrantiajuan.wordpress.com

Zen Marie

Lecturer
Room 321, Third Floor, WSOA Building
Telephone: +27 (11) 7174621
Email: zen.marie@wits.ac.za 
web: www.zenmarie.com

Mpumelelo Godfrey Mahlangu

Workshop Assistant
Room 314a, First Floor, WSOA Building
Telephone: +27 (11) 717 4745
Email: godfrey.xabanisa@wits.ac.za

Ben Law-Viljoen

Chief Technician/Workshop Manager
Ground Floor, Art house
Telephone: +27 (11) 7174633
Email: Ben.Law-Viljoen@wits.ac.za    

Thabiso Kholobeng 

Printmaking Technician
Ground Floor, WSOA Building
Email: Niall.Bingham@wits.ac.za

Vincent Baloyi

Technical assistant
Ground Floor, WSOA Building.
Telephone: +27 (11) 717 4609
Email: vincent.baloyi@wits.ac.za

Share