Start main page content

Staff

Beverley Batohi

Theatre Manager
Phone: 0117171374
Email: Beverley.Batohi@wits.ac.za

Lindani Nxumalo

Workshop Manager
Phone: 0117171384
Email: Lindani.Mxumalo@wits.ac.za

Nadia Kruger

Head: Props & Wardrobe
Phone: 0117179999
Email: Nadia.Kruger@wits.ac.za

Magdeline Molubi

Seamstress
Phone: 0117171387
Email: Magdeline.Molubi@wits.ac.za

Yuhl Headman

Front-of-House Manager
Phone: 0117171381
Email: yuhl.headman@wits.ac.za

Hlomohang Mothetho

Venue/ Stage Manager
Phone: 0117171383
Email: Hlomohang.Mothetho@wits.ac.za

Julian August

Head: Lighting
Phone: 0117171380
Email: Julian.August@wits.ac.za

Babs Sewbaran

Venue/Stage Manager
Phone: 0117171382
Email: Babs.Sewbaran@wits.ac.za

Paul Sambo

Venue Manager: Great Hall
Phone: 0117171388
Email: Paul.Sambo@wits.ac.za

David Tswai  

Production Assistant

Lerato Sekele

Senior Administrative Secretary
Phone: 0117171372
Email: Lerato.Sekele@wits.ac.za

Octavia Manqaba

Financial & Administrative Officer
Phone: 0117171375
Email: Octavia.Manqaba@wits.ac.za

Dee Pillay

Workshop Assistant 
Phone: 0117171384
Email: Dee.Pillay@wits.ac.za

Gwendoline Molefe

Wits Theatre Cleaner

Share