Start main page content

Contact Us

For general enquiries about student related matters please phone the

Student Call Centre: 011 717 1888

Or click on http://www.wits.ac.za/askwits to log a query

Student Enrolment Centre Addresses:

Student Enrolment Centre
Private Bag 4
WITS
2050

Student Enrolment Centre
Ground Floor - Solomon Mahlangu House (formerly Senate House)
Jorissen Street
Braamfontein
2000

Operating Hours
Monday – Friday
   08:00AM – 16:30PM
Wednesday           09:00AM - 16-30PM

If you have already applied to the University, you will have been assigned an Admissions Consultant to deal with your application. The name of the Admissions Consultant is in all correspondence that has been sent to you. Please contact your consultant directly if you have any specific queries.(All correspondence is available on your self-service portal).

Admissions Consultants

Samkele Ngozwana
Samkele.Ngozwana1@wits.ac.za
Megan Dearham
Megan.Dearham@wits.ac.za
Radley Eckersley
Radley.Eckersley@wits.ac.za
Nodene Sheik
Nodene.Sheik@wits.ac.za
Suri Seeramaloo
Suri.Seeramaloo@wits.ac.za
Doreen Roos
Doreen.Roos@wits.ac.za
Ziyanda Netnou
Ziyanda.Netnou@wits.ac.za
Sithembile Xaba
Sithembile.Xaba@wits.ac.za 
Faith Herbert
Faith.Herbert@wits.ac.za   
Odumeleng Sibanyoni
Odumeleng.Sibanyoni@wits.ac.za
   

Applications for postgraduate studies in the Faculty of Health Sciences should be submitted to:
Faculty of Health Sciences
Tel: 27 11 717 2000
E-mail:health.pg@wits.ac.za

The Admissions Consultants are supported by a team of Administrative Officers, as well as Data Administrators:

Maseleke (Emily) Ramahlo
Administrative Officer
Maud Maphali
Administrative Officer
Sheryl Nicholson
Administrative Officer
Peter Pitout
Administrative Officer
Meriam Ratau
Data Administrator
Busisiwe Mbuli
Data Administrator
Nosimilo Dladla
Data Administrator
Lizzy Matlala
Data Administrator
Busisiwe Mngomezulu
Data Administrator  
Zandile Ntebe
Filing Clerk
   

Management Team

Sarona Makwana 
Head 
Sarona.Makwana@wits.ac.za 
Virginia Stirk 
Deputy Head 
Virginia.Stirk@wits.ac.za
Nkululeko Dladla
Admissions Supervisor
Nkululeko.Dladla@wits.ac.za
Andrea Armstrong
AdmissionsSupervisor
Andrea.Armstrong@wits.ac.za
Khosi Phungwayo
Office Administrator
Khosi.Phungwayo@wits.ac.za
 
Share