Start main page content

Contact Us

NSFAS 

Ms Nonkululeko Mavimbela (Student Liaison Officer)
nonkululeko.mavimbela@wits.ac.za
27 11 717 1083

Mrs Portia Simelane (Supervisor)
portia.simelane@wits.ac.za
27 11 717 1084

Undergraduate Scholarships and External Sponsors

Mr Premesh Shinol (Student Liaison Officer)
premesh.shinol@wits.ac.za
27 11 717 1077 

Mr Mawethu Xotyeni (Student Liaison Officer)
mawethu.xotyeni@wits.ac.za
27 11 717 1086 

Mrs Sheryl Letsapa (Supervisor)
sheryl.letsapa@wits.ac.za
27 11 717 1075 

Postgraduate Scholarships and Internal Donors

Ms Andrea Ogle (Student Liaison Officer)
andrea.ogle@wits.ac.za
27 11 717 1310

Mrs Vinesha Singh (Supervisor)
vinesha.singh@wits.ac.za
27 11 717 1078

Education Campus Satellite Office 

Mrs Sindisile Moolman (Student Liaison Administrator)
sindisile.moolman@wits.ac.za
27 11 717 3087

 

Mrs Nozipho Ngubane (Secretary)
nozipho.ngubane@wits.ac.za
27 11 717 1081 

Mrs Mukhathu Ngobeni (Manager)
mukhathu.ngobeni@wits.ac.za
27 11 717 1081 

For any other Financial Aid and Scholarship queries, kindly email:info.finaid@wits.ac.za

Physical address:

Financial Aid & Scholarships Office
Solomon Mahlangu House, Ground Floor
East Campus
University of the Witwatersrand
Johannesburg
2001

Postal address:

Financial Aid & Scholarships Office
Private Bag X3
Wits
2050

Share

Giving to Wits

School of Public Health Building

Whether you invest in a promising young student, or contribute towards vital research or new buildings and facilities – giving to Wits brings great personal satisfaction and lasting results you can be proud of for years to come.

Give to Wits