UNIVERSITY OF THE WITWATERSRAND, JOHANNESBURG

Fixtures & Events

Feb-Mar 2015

FIXTURE/EVENT DATE & TIME DETAILS VENUE
HOCKEY
Wits Indoor League
TBA TBA Flower Hall, West Campus
RUGBY
Varsity Shield

Mon 2 Feb

Mon 9 Feb 18h30

Mon 16 Feb 18h30

Thur 19 Feb 18h30

Mon 2 Mar

Mon 23 Feb 18h30

Mon 9 Mar 18h30

Mon 16 Mar 18h30

Mon 23 Mar 18h30

Mon 30 Mar 18h30

bye

UFH vs Wits

UKZN vs Wits

Wits vs TUT

bye

Wits vs UWC

Wits vs UFH

Wits vs UKZN

TUT vs Wits

UWC vs Wits

all home games at Wits Rugby Stadium, Wits Univ. East Campus