UNIVERSITY OF THE WITWATERSRAND, JOHANNESBURG

EGO Office contact information

EGO Helpdesk: (011) 717 1272 

Fax: 086 579 6590

Email: help.EGO@wits.ac.za

Address: Graduation Office, Private Bag 3, Wits 2050

Find us: on the 2nd Floor, Room 2021, Senate House, Wits 

Nicoleen Potgieter

(011) 717 1271

 Nicoleen.Potgieter@wits.ac.za

Amanda-Jane Ringrose

(011) 717 1280

Amanda-Jane.Ringrose@wits.ac.za

Elizabeth King

(011) 717 1281

Elizabeth.King@wits.ac.za

Ayanda Mthanti

(011) 717 1282

Ayanda.Mthanti@wits.ac.za

David Rambevha

(011) 717 1274

David.Rambevha@wits.ac.za

Elizabeth Mogotsi

(011) 717 1272

Elizabeth.Mogotsi@wits.ac.za

Moosa Goolam (011) 717 1273 Moosa.Goolam@wits.ac.za
Gaylene Austin (011) 717 1275 Gaylene.Austin@wits.ac.za