Start main page content

Find Academic Staff

Filter by last name

Lastname of Staff
NameOrg UnitEmailPhone
Professor Jens Aagaard-Hansen
PROFESSOR
Developmental Pathways for Health Research Unitjens.aagaard-hansen@wits.ac.za
Doctor Abeer Abazeed
RESEARCHER
Media Studiesabeer.abazeed@wits.ac.za0117174243
Doctor Haroon Abbasi
SENIOR LECTURER
Cardiology (Chris Hani Baragwanath Hospital Research)Haroon.Abbasi@wits.ac.za0117171000
Doctor Ahmed Abd Elrahman
SUPERNUMERARY FELLOW
General Surgery (Johannesburg Hospital)ahmed.abdelrahman@wits.ac.za0114841705
Doctor Nestor Abdala
HONORARY READER
Evolutionary Studies InstituteNestor.Abdala@wits.ac.za0117176682
Doctor Asila Abdelatif
ASSOCIATE LECTURER
General Surgery (Johannesburg Hospital)Asila.Abdelatif@wits.ac.za
Adjunct Professor Abu Abdool-Carrim
ADJUNCT PROFESSOR
General Surgery (Chris Hani Baragwanath Hospital)Abu.Abdool-Carrim@wits.ac.za0117171000
Mr Ahmed Abdualhafid
ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Oral RehabilitationAhmed.Abdualhafid@wits.ac.za0117179999
Doctor Lawan Abdulhamid
LECTURER
Mathematics EducationLawan.Abdulhamid@wits.ac.za0117173468
Mr Sakirudeen Abdulsalaam
LECTURER
School of Computer Science and Applied Mathematicssakirudeen.abdulsalaam@wits.ac.za0117176120
Doctor Abdul Rauf Abdulsalam
ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Family MedicineAbdulRauf.Abdulsalam@wits.ac.za0116943862
Doctor Adm Abed Alnabi
ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Plastic and Restorative Surgeryadm.abedalnabi@wits.ac.za0767222438
Doctor Herven Abelman
HONORARY SENIOR RESEARCH FELLOW
School of Electrical & Information EngineeringHerven.Abelman@wits.ac.za0117177277
Professor Emeritus Shirley Abelman
PROFESSOR EMERITUS
School of Computer Science and Applied MathematicsShirley.Abelman@wits.ac.za0117176113
Mr Oluseyi Aberefa
VISITING LECTURER
School of Chemical and Metallurgical Engineeringoluseyi.aberefa@wits.ac.za0844593175