Start main page content
NameOrg UnitEmailPhone
ZumaAssociate Professor Khangelani Zuma
ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
School of Public HealthKhangelani.Zuma@wits.ac.za0117179999
ZuccalaDoctor Brian Zuccala
POST DOCTORAL FELLOW
Italianbrian.zuccala@wits.ac.za0117174243
ZondiDoctor Siyabonga Zondi
ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Emergency MedicineSiyabonga.Zondi@wits.ac.za0117171000
ZaaimanMiss Anna Zaaiman
LECTURER
Psychiatry (Chris Hani Baragwanath Hospital)anna.zaaiman@wits.ac.za0117171000
ZachariahDoctor Don Zachariah
LECTURER
Internal Medicine(Johannesburg Hospital)Don.Zachariah@wits.ac.za0184064600
ZackDoctor Tanya Zack
VISITING RESEARCHER
School of Architecture and PlanningTanya.Zack@wits.ac.za01171777725
ZahabiDoctor Seyedali Zahabi
POSTDOCTORAL FELLOW
School of Physicsseyedali.zahabi@wits.ac.za0117179999
ZahringerMs Natalie Zahringer
SENIOR TUTOR
International RelationsNatalie.Zahringer@wits.ac.za0117174393
Zaidel-RudolphProfessor Jeanne Zaidel-Rudolph
PROFESSOR EMERITUS
MusicJeanne.Zaidel-Rudolph@wits.ac.za0117174665
Zain-Ul-AbedinMr Ali Zain-Ul-Abedin
ACADEMIC TRAINEE
School of Accountancyali.zain-ul-abedin1@wits.ac.za0117178055
Zamonsky RimoldiDoctor Oscar Zamonsky Rimoldi
HONORARY RESEARCHER
School of Physicsoscar.zamonskyrimoldi@wits.ac.za0117176848
ZampariniDoctor Jarrod Zamparini
ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Internal Medicine(Johannesburg Hospital)jarrod.zamparini@wits.ac.za0117171000
ZanamweDoctor Farai Zanamwe
ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Oral PathologyFarai.Zanamwe@wits.ac.za0117171000
ZandamelaDoctor Horacio Zandamela
SENIOR LECTURER
Wits School of GovernanceHoracio.Zandamela@wits.ac.za0117173601
ZeemanMr Mark Zeeman
LECTURER
School of Construction Economics and Managementmark.zeeman@wits.ac.za0117177652
ZeijlemakerDoctor Catheleijn Zeijlemaker
ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Family MedicineCatheleijn.Zeijlemaker@wits.ac.za
ZeijlstraDoctor Anne Zeijlstra
ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Anaesthesiology (Johannesburg Hospital)Anne.Zeijlstra@wits.ac.za0114884343
ZeijlstraDoctor Irene Zeijlstra
SENIOR LECTURER
Anaesthesiology (Coronation Hospital)Irene.Zeijlstra@wits.ac.za0116462733
ZelenyukProfessor Yuliya Zelenyuk
PROFESSOR
School of MathematicsYuliya.Zelenyuk@wits.ac.za0117176246
ZelenyukProfessor Yevhen Zelenyuk
RESEARCH PROFESSOR
School of MathematicsYevhen.Zelenyuk@wits.ac.za0117176247
ZellerMs Deborah Zeller
SENIOR TUTOR
Social and Economic Sciencesdeborah.zeller@wits.ac.za0117173776
ZendaDoctor Rekai Zenda
POSTDOCTORAL FELLOW
Wits School of Educationrekai.zenda@wits.ac.za0117173768
ZergougDoctor Nadia Zergoug
ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Nuclear Medicinenadia.zergoug@wits.ac.za0832084061
ZhuProfessor Frank Zhu
PROFESSOR
School of Chemical and Metallurgical Engineeringfrank.zhu@wits.ac.za0117177510
ZidelMr David Zidel
LECTURER
Graduate School of Business AdministrationDavid.Zidel@wits.ac.za0834452801
ZieglerProfessor Alexander Ziegler
DIRECTOR
Microscopy and Microanalysis UnitAlexander.Ziegler@wits.ac.za0117171335
Zietsman-ThomasAssociate Professor Aletta Zietsman-Thomas
HONORARY ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Engineering Support ProgrammeAletta.Zietsman-Thomas@wits.ac.za0117177035
ZigiriadisDoctor Ellias Zigiriadis
LECTURER
Cardio-Thoracic Surgery(Johannesburg Hospital)ellias.zigiriadis1@wits.ac.za0114775519
ZikalalaMiss Nokuthula Zikalala
TUTOR
Wits Language SchoolNokuthula.Zikalala@wits.ac.za0117174201
ZikalalaDoctor Nonhlanhla Zikalala
ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Psychiatry (Johannesburg Hospital)nonhlanhla.zikalala@wits.ac.za0118761730
ZikiDoctor Joyce Ziki
LECTURER
Rheumatology (Johannesburg Hospital)Joyce.Ziki@wits.ac.za
ZimuwandeyiMrs Memory Zimuwandeyi
ASSOCIATE LECTURER
School of ChemistryMemory.Zimunya@wits.ac.za0117179999
ZindiMr Luke Zindi
VISITING LECTURER
School of Mining Engineeringluke.zindi@wits.ac.za0117177409
ZinsouDoctor Bertin Zinsou
SENIOR LECTURER
School of MathematicsBertin.Zinsou@wits.ac.za0117176205
ZippMiss Caitlin Zipp
LECTURER
School of Chemistrycaitlin.zipp@wits.ac.za0731569277
ZitzkeDoctor Emile Zitzke
SENIOR LECTURER
School of Lawemile.zitzke@wits.ac.za0117178416
ZoghbyDoctor Matthew Zoghby
ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Emergency MedicineMatthew.Zoghby@wits.ac.za0791032868
ZondiMr Thulasizwe Zondi
TUTOR
Wits Language Schoolthulasizwe.zondi@wits.ac.za0117174208
ZondoDoctor Alfred Zondo
ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Radiation Oncologyalfred.zondo@wits.ac.za0826404463
ZondoDoctor Mfundiso Zondo
ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Urology (Helen Joseph Hospital)mfundiso.zondo@wits.ac.za0836551465
ZondoDoctor Zwelibanzi Zondo
ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Orthopaedic Surgery (Chris Hani Baragwanath Hospital)Zwelibanzi.Zondo@wits.ac.za0114894879
ZoubosProfessor Konstantinos Zoubos
HONORARY ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
School of PhysicsKonstantinos.Zoubos@wits.ac.za0117179999
ZoziDoctor Nombini Zozi
LECTURER
Paediatrics & Child Health (Chris Hani Baragwanath Hospital)nombini.zozi@wits.ac.za0117171000
ZubiDoctor Ahmed Zubi
ASSOCIATE LECTURER
General Surgery (Chris Hani Baragwanath Hospital)ahmed.zubi@wits.ac.za0715791389
Zubieta -CalvertMs Leslie Zubieta -Calvert
RESEARCH ASSOCIATE
Rock Art Research InstituteLeslie.Zubieta-Calvert@wits.ac.za0117171000
ZucchiattiProfessor Alessandro Zucchiatti
PROFESSOR
School of Physicsalessandro.zucchiatti@wits.ac.za0117179999
ZuluMiss Mbali Zulu
SENIOR TECHNICIAN
School of Oral Health Sciencesmbali.zulu@wits.ac.za0792479109
ZuluDoctor Siyanda Zulu
ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Obstetrics & Gynaecology (Chris Hani Baragwanath Hospital)siyanda.zulu@wits.ac.za0117179999
ZuluDoctor Sylvia Zulu
TUTOR
Wits Language SchoolSylvia.Zulu@wits.ac.za0117179999
ZumaDoctor Sibulele Zuma
ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Psychiatry (Chris Hani Baragwanath Hospital)sibulele.zuma@wits.ac.za0119339239
ZunguMr Bhekuyise Zungu
ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Studies in EducationBhekuyise.Zungu@wits.ac.za0117173084
ZunguDoctor Boni Zungu
SENIOR LECTURER
African Languagesboni.zungu@wits.ac.za0117174172
ZunguMs Khanyisile Zungu
TUTOR
Wits Language SchoolKhanyisile.Zungu@wits.ac.za0117179999
ZunguDoctor Mondi Zungu
LECTURER
Obstetrics & Gynaecology (Johannesburg Hospital)mondi.zungu@wits.ac.za0117171000
ZuzeDoctor Tia Zuze
VISITING ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Centre for Researching Education and LabourTia.Zuze@wits.ac.za0117173564
ZwaneMrs Keletso Zwane
LECTURER
School of Oral Health SciencesKeletso.Mokoena@wits.ac.za0114884914
ZwaneDoctor Nompumelelo Zwane
LECTURER
Oral Medicine And PeriodontologyNompumelelo.Zwane@wits.ac.za0114884139
ZwaneMr Steven Zwane
LECTURER
Graduate School of Business Administrationsteven.zwane@wits.ac.za0117179999
ZwaneMiss Thembekile Zwane
ASSOCIATE RESEARCHER
Respiratory And Meningeal Pathogens Research UnitThembekile.Zwane@wits.ac.za0117171000

Share