Start main page content
NameOrg UnitEmailPhone
YahDoctor Clarence Yah
RESEARCHER
Wits Reproductive Health and HIV Instituteclarence.yah@wits.ac.za0113585300
YulzaryMs Haggar Yulzary
TUTOR
Speech Pathology And Audiologyhaggar.yulzary1@wits.ac.za0117174577
YakoMr Roderic Yako
LECTURER
Wits School of Governanceroderic.yako@wits.ac.za0117179999
YambaDoctor Yemweni Yamba
ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Anaesthesiology (Johannesburg Hospital)yemweni.yamba@wits.ac.za0119534515
YasseenAssociate Professor Yaeesh Yasseen
ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
School of AccountancyYaeesh.Yasseen@wits.ac.za0117178282
YaweDoctor Bruno Yawe
LECTURER
Wits School of Governancebruno.yawe@wits.ac.za0117179999
YazdaniDoctor Kaveh Yazdani
RESEARCH ASSOCIATE
Centre for Indian Studies in Africakaveh.yazdani@wits.ac.za0117179999
YenMrs Yu-Chieh Yen
LECTURER
School of Electrical & Information Engineeringyu-chieh.yen@wits.ac.za0117177201
YendeDoctor Penelope Yende
ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Emergency Medicinepenelope.yende@wits.ac.za0119330973
YengopalAssociate Professor Veerasamy Yengopal
ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Community DentistryVeerasamy.Yengopal@wits.ac.za0117172593
YingwanaMs Ntokozo Yingwana
VISITING RESEARCHER
African Centre for Migration & Societyntokozo.yingwana@wits.ac.za0117174033
YiuDoctor Sze-Wing Yiu
POSTDOCTORAL FELLOW
School of Animal, Plant and Environmental SciencesSze-Wing.Yiu@wits.ac.za0117176403
YoungProfessor Alys Young
VISITING PROFESSOR
Wits School of EducationAlys.Young@wits.ac.za0117179999
YoungDoctor Bruce Young
ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Nuclear MedicineBruce.Young@wits.ac.za0117171000
YoungProfessor Micheal Young
PROFESSOR
Centre for Researching Education and LabourMicheal.Young@wits.ac.za0117179999
YounusDoctor Aftab Younus
LECTURER
Orthopaedic Surgery (Helen Joseph Hospital)Aftab.Younus@wits.ac.za
YousifDoctor mukhlid Yousif
RESEARCHER
Virologymukhlid.yousif1@wits.ac.za0113866433
YudelowitzDoctor Gregory Yudelowitz
ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Internal Medicine (Helen Joseph Hospital)gregory.yudelowitz@wits.ac.za0114891011
YudovskayaDoctor Marina Yudovskaya
RESEARCHER
School of GeosciencesMarina.Yudovskaya@wits.ac.za0117179999

Share