Start main page content
NameOrg UnitEmailPhone
MagwazaDoctor Carol Magwaza
ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Paediatrics & Child Health (Chris Hani Baragwanath Hospital)carol.magwaza@wits.ac.za0837367697
MagadlaDoctor Yoliswa Magadla
LECTURER
Paediatrics & Child Health (Chris Hani Baragwanath Hospital)Yoliswa.Magadla@wits.ac.za0836957059
MafaDoctor Mpho Mafa
POST DOCTORAL FELLOW
School of Molecular And Cell Biologympho.mafa@wits.ac.za0117179999
MaepaDoctor Betty Maepa
SENIOR LECTURER
Antiviral Gene Therapy Research Unitbetty.maepa@wits.ac.za0117172266
MagoboMs Rindidzani Magobo
LECTURER
Anatomical PathologyRindidzani.Magobo@wits.ac.za0114898497
MafuyaDoctor Zoleka Mafuya
ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Internal Medicine(Johannesburg Hospital)Zoleka.Mafuya@wits.ac.za0184063100
MagidaMiss Ayanda Magida
RESEARCHER
Graduate School of Business Administrationayanda.magida@wits.ac.za0117173953
MagobeMs kego Magobe
ASSOCIATE LECTURER
School of Lawkego.magobe@wits.ac.za0117178428
MafunganyikaMiss Annie Mafunganyika
TUTOR
CurriculumAnnie.Mafunganyika@wits.ac.za0117173967
MagomaniDoctor Xitshembiso Magomani
ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Paediatrics & Child Health (Chris Hani Baragwanath Hospital)Xitshembiso.Magomani@wits.ac.za0117179999
MagwaiDoctor Matlhatse Magwai
ASSOCIATE LECTURER
General Surgery (Johannesburg Hospital)matlhatse.magwai@wits.ac.za
MagethiDoctor Moshe Magethi
LECTURER
Family MedicineMoshe.Magethi@wits.ac.za
MaganganeDoctor Pumza Magangane
LECTURER
Anatomical Pathologypumza.magangane@wits.ac.za0114898882
MaganDoctor Ansuyah Magan
RESEARCHER
Developmental Pathways for Health Research UnitAnsuyah.Magan@wits.ac.za0114332250
MaepaDoctor Hlanjwa Maepa
LECTURER
Pulmonology (Chris Hani Baragwanath)Hlanjwa.Maepa@wits.ac.za0119338000
MagobothaAdjunct Professor Sebastian Magobotha
ADJUNCT PROFESSOR
Orthopaedic Surgery (Chris Hani Baragwanath Hospital)Sebastian.Magobotha@wits.ac.za0119338000
MagongwaMr Lucas Magongwa
LECTURER
Centre for Deaf StudiesLucas.Magongwa@wits.ac.za0117173750
MagomboDoctor Mollen Magombo
ASSOCIATE LECTURER
School of Public Healthmollen.magombo@wits.ac.za0117266400
MaganoDoctor Gopolang Magano
ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Radiology-Diagnostic (Johannesburg Hospital)gopolang.magano@wits.ac.za0117179999
MagejoAssociate Professor Prudence Magejo
ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
School of Economic & Business SciencesPrudence.Magejo@wits.ac.za0117178111
MaganDoctor Avnish Magan
LECTURER
School of Computer Science and Applied Mathematicsavnish.magan@wits.ac.za0117176120
MagwacaMs Onela Magwaca
TUTOR
Political Studiesonela.magwaca@wits.ac.za0117174363
MafikaDoctor Zipho Mafika
ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Molecular Medicine And HaematologyZipho.Makika@wits.ac.za0114898568
MagwazaMs Sibongile Magwaza
SENIOR TUTOR
LanguagesSibongile.Magwaza@wits.ac.za0117173167
MagwenziMrs Contrida Magwenzi
RESEARCHER
Perinatal HIVcontrida.magwenzi@wits.ac.za
MafanyaDoctor Thamsanqa Mafanya
ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Radiology-Diagnostic (Johannesburg Hospital)thamsanqa.mafanya@wits.ac.za
MagagulaDoctor Nompomelelo Magagula
ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Paediatrics & Child Health (Chris Hani Baragwanath Hospital)nompomelelo.magagula@wits.ac.za
MagaganeDoctor Peter Magagane
LECTURER
Internal Medicine (Chris Hani Baragwanath Hospital)Peter.Magagane@wits.ac.za
MagudulelaMiss Vimbela Magudulela
INVIGILATOR
Graduate School of Business Administrationvimbela.magudulela@wits.ac.za0117173895
MagarezanoMr Percy Magarezano
LECTURER
Centre for Part-Time Studiespercy.magarezano@wits.ac.za0117179999
MagadzuMiss Zwiitavhathu Magadzu
LECTURER
Chemical Pathologyzwiitavhathu.magadzu@wits.ac.za
MafojaneDoctor Tumane Mafojane
LECTURER
Oral Medicine And Periodontologytumane.mafojane@wits.ac.za0114884893
MagogodiMr Kgafela Magogodi
LECTURER
Dramatic ArtKgafela.Magogodi@wits.ac.za0117174638
MafuthaDoctor Nokuthula Mafutha
LECTURER
Nursing Educationnokuthula.mafutha@wits.ac.za0114883094
MagweteDoctor Agnes Magwete
LECTURER
Chemical PathologyAgnes.Magwete@wits.ac.za0117172521
MafisaDoctor Lethukuthula Mafisa
ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Molecular Medicine And Haematologylethukuthula.mafisa@wits.ac.za0117171000

Share