Start main page content
NameOrg UnitEmailPhone
JenaMs Gillian Jena
VISITING RESEARCHER
Wits Centre for Diversity Studiesgillian.jena@wits.ac.za0117179999
JubaseDoctor Zizipo Jubase
ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Paediatrics & Child Health (Chris Hani Baragwanath Hospital)zizipo.jubase@wits.ac.za0724149248
JonesMr John Jones
LECTURER
School of Mechanical, Industrial & Aeronautical Engineeringjohn.jones@wits.ac.za0117177689
JassatDoctor Farhana Jassat
ASSOCIATE LECTURER
General Surgery (Chris Hani Baragwanath Hospital)farhana.jassat1@wits.ac.za0169303000
JoubertMr Pieter Joubert
LECTURER
School of Construction Economics and Managementpieter.joubert@wits.ac.za0117177652
JappieDoctor Saarah Jappie
LECTURER
Historysaarah.jappie@wits.ac.za0117174327
JamesProfessor Wilmot James
ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
School of Public Healthwilmot.james@wits.ac.za
JohnsonDoctor Oliver Johnson
RESEARCHER
Centre for Health Policyoliver.johnson@wits.ac.za0823429255
JacobDoctor Jose Jacob
ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Internal Medicine (Chris Hani Baragwanath Hospital)jose.jacob@wits.ac.za0837980080
JohnsonDoctor Bernadette Johnson
SENIOR LECTURER
Educational Leadership, Policy and Skillsbernadette.johnson@wits.ac.za0117179999
JaggernathDoctor Manjeetha Jaggernath
RESEARCHER
School of Clinical Medicinemanjeetha.jaggernath@wits.ac.za0832791180
JoomaMr Sameer Jooma
LECTURER
Graduate School of Business AdministrationSameer.Jooma@wits.ac.za0117173686
JopelaDoctor Albino Jopela
HONORARY RESEARCHER
School of Animal, Plant and Environmental SciencesAlbino.Jopela@wits.ac.za0117171000
JengelaDoctor Morgan Jengela
ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Anatomical Pathologymorgan.jengela@wits.ac.za
JachesDoctor Gavin Jaches
ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Anaesthesiology (Helen Joseph Hospital)Gavin.Jaches@wits.ac.za
JoubertProfessor Daniel Joubert
PROFESSOR
School of PhysicsDaniel.Joubert@wits.ac.za0117176804
JarghonDoctor Saeb Jarghon
ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Emergency Medicinesaeb.jarghon@wits.ac.za0622604269
JacobsonDoctor Hayley Jacobson
LECTURER
Obstetrics & Gynaecology (Johannesburg Hospital)hayley.jacobson@wits.ac.za0117171000
JaraDoctor Nozibongo Jara
ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Anaesthesiology (Johannesburg Hospital)Nozibongo.Jara@wits.ac.za
JuggernathDoctor Amilcar Juggernath
ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Community Healthamilcar.juggernath@wits.ac.za0117179999
JohnsonMs Laurie Johnson
HONORARY RESEARCHER
Evolutionary Studies Institutelaurie.johnson@wits.ac.za0117176403
JosephyMs Svea Josephy
HONORARY RESEARCH FELLOW
City InstituteSvea.Josephy@wits.ac.za0117179737
Jansen van RensburgDoctor Jaco Jansen van Rensburg
VISITING LECTURER
School of Computer Science and Applied Mathematicsjaco.jansenvanrensburg@wits.ac.za0117179999
JimohDoctor Arilefela Jimoh
ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Obstetrics & Gynaecology (Chris Hani Baragwanath Hospital)arilefela.jimoh1@wits.ac.za0119339337
JohnsonDoctor Karen Johnson
LECTURER
Graduate School of Business Administrationkaren.johnson@wits.ac.za0113257154
JurkovicDoctor Natasha Jurkovic
ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Anaesthesiology (Chris Hani Baragwanath Hospital)natasha.jurkovic@wits.ac.za0117172785
JohnsonMs Jaclyn Johnson
LECTURER
School of Anatomical Sciencesjaclyn.johnson@wits.ac.za0117171000
JacksonMr Colbert Jackson
ASSOCIATE LECTURER
School of Geography, Archaeology and Environmental Studiescolbert.jackson@wits.ac.za0117176509
JoubertDoctor Joubert
ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Otorhinolaryngology (Helen Joseph Hospital)Wynand.Joubert@wits.ac.za0117171000
JoshiMiss Sneha Joshi
TUTOR
School of Animal, Plant and Environmental SciencesSneha.Joshi@wits.ac.za0117171000
JeetahMr Vikramaditya Jeetah
LECTURER
Graduate School of Business Administrationvikramaditya.jeetah@wits.ac.za011717999
Janse Van RensburgDoctor Marli Janse Van Rensburg
ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Emergency Medicinemarli.jansevanrensburg@wits.ac.za0114883763
JernbergMrs Leaza Jernberg
LECTURER
Centre for Part-Time StudiesLeaza.Jernberg@wits.ac.za0117174372
JosephDoctor Judith Joseph
ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Otorhinolaryngology (Johannesburg Hospital)judith.joseph@wits.ac.za0722854526
JohannesDoctor Leigh Johannes
ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Internal Medicine(Johannesburg Hospital)leigh.johannes@wits.ac.za0117171000
JeenahMr Shir'a Jeenah
LECTURER
Centre for Part-Time Studies0117179999
JajiMiss Benhilda Jaji
INTERN
Pharmacybenhilda.jaji1@wits.ac.za0117172552
JackDoctor Noxolo Jack
LECTURER
Obstetrics & Gynaecology (Chris Hani Baragwanath Hospital)Noxolo.Jack@wits.ac.za
JacklinAdjunct Professor Lorna Jacklin
ADJUNCT PROFESSOR
Paediatrics & Child Health (Johannesburg Hospital)Lorna.Jacklin@wits.ac.za0114815194
JacksDoctor Gavin Jacks
LECTURER
General Surgery (Helen Joseph Hospital)Gavin.Jacks@wits.ac.za
JacobDoctor Doreen Jacob
ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Chemical Pathologydoreen.jacob@wits.ac.za0113866099
JacobsAssociate Professor Byron Jacobs
ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
School of Computer Science and Applied MathematicsByron.Jacobs@wits.ac.za0117176130
JacobsonAdjunct Professor Barry Jacobson
ADJUNCT PROFESSOR
Molecular Medicine And HaematologyBarry.Jacobson@wits.ac.za0114898418/5
JacobsonDoctor Leon Jacobson
HONORARY RESEARCH FELLOW
School of Geography, Archaeology and Environmental StudiesLeon.Jacobson@wits.ac.za0117179999
JadaMiss Fatima Jada
LECTURER
School of AccountancyFatima.Jada@wits.ac.za017179999
JadaDoctor Prince Jada
ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Orthopaedic Surgery (Johannesburg Hospital)Prince.Jada@wits.ac.za0117179999
JadhavDoctor Ashwini Jadhav
LECTURER
Faculty of ScienceAshwini.Jadhav@wits.ac.za0829280373
JaffDoctor Nicole Jaff
LECTURER
Chemical Pathologynicole.jaff@wits.ac.za0117172000
JaftaDoctor Pelisa Jafta
ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Obstetrics & Gynaecology (Johannesburg Hospital)pelisa.jafta@wits.ac.za0114883179
JaglalDoctor Prenika Jaglal
ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Clinical Microbiology And Infectious Diseasesprenika.jaglal@wits.ac.za0114898423
JagerMr Jorg Jager
RESEARCH FELLOW
School of Animal, Plant and Environmental Sciencesjorg.jager@wits.ac.za0117176459
JahedAdjunct Professor Mohammed Jahed
ADJUNCT PROFESSOR
Wits School of GovernanceMohammed.Jahed@wits.ac.za0117173102
JahraniDoctor Hatem Jahrani
ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Anaesthesiology (Helen Joseph Hospital)hatem.jahrani@wits.ac.za0114890084
JaiyeolaDoctor Olalekan Jaiyeola
ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Neurological Surgery (Chris Hani Baragwanath Hospital)Olalekan.Jaiyeola@wits.ac.za0119330000
JajbhayDoctor Nadia Jajbhay
LECTURER
Radiology-Diagnostic (Helen Joseph Hospital)Nadia.Jajbhay@wits.ac.za0117171000
JamalAssociate Professor Sameerah Jamal
ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
School of MathematicsSameerah.Jamal@wits.ac.za0117176219
JamesProfessor Emeritus Chris James
PROFESSOR EMERITUS
School of Civil and Environmental EngineeringChris.James@wits.ac.za0117177115
JamesDoctor Shamagonam James
RESEARCHER
Wits Reproductive Health and HIV Instituteshamagonam.james@wits.ac.za0117171000
JamesMr Steven James
ASSOCIATE LECTURER
School of Computer Science and Applied MathematicsSteven.James@wits.ac.za0117176157
JamiesonMrs Lise Jamieson
RESEARCHER
Internal Medicine Divisionlise.jamieson@wits.ac.za0117171000
JammineMrs Georgia Jammine
TUTOR
Speech Pathology And AudiologyGeorgia.Jammine@wits.ac.za0117889759
JanaMr Michael Jana
LECTURER
Political StudiesMichael.Jana@wits.ac.za0117179999
JandrellProfessor Ian Jandrell
DEAN
Faculty of Engineering and the Built EnvironmentIan.Jandrell@wits.ac.za0117177011
JanksProfessor Emeritus Hilary Janks
PROFESSOR EMERITUS
Wits School of EducationHilary.Janks@wits.ac.za0117173190
Jann-KrugerDoctor Christine Jann-Kruger
LECTURER
General Surgery (Chris Hani Baragwanath Hospital)christine.jann-kruger@wits.ac.za0117171000
JansenMs Candice Jansen
RESEARCHER
Wits Institute For Social & Economic Researchcandice.jansen@wits.ac.za0117174279
Jansen Van RensburgDoctor Colin Jansen Van Rensburg
ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Radiology-Diagnostic (Johannesburg Hospital)Colin.JansenVanRensburg@wits.ac.za011 4883350
Jansen van RensburgDoctor Kotie Jansen van Rensburg
LECTURER
Nursing EducationKotie.JansenVanRensburg@wits.ac.za0114884272
Janse Van RensburgAssociate Professor Albert Janse Van Rensburg
ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Psychiatry (Helen Joseph Hospital)Albert.JanseVanRensburg@wits.ac.za0114890620
Janse van RensburgAssociate Professor Ariane Janse van Rensburg
ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
School of Architecture and PlanningAriane.JanseVanRensburg@wits.ac.za0117177627
Janse van RensburgMs Yvette Janse van Rensburg
LECTURER
Centre for Part-Time Studiesyvette.jansevanrensburg@wits.ac.za0117179999
Janse Van VuurenMrs Naomi Janse Van Vuuren
LECTURER
Sign LanguageNaomi.JanseVanVuuren@wits.ac.za0117174252
Janse Van VuurenDoctor Petro Janse Van Vuuren
LECTURER
Drama for LifePetro.JanseVanVuuren@wits.ac.za0117174731
JardineDoctor carla Jardine
ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Paediatrics & Child HealthCarla.Jardine@wits.ac.za0117171000
JasinoskiDoctor Sandra Jasinoski
HONORARY ASSOCIATE
Evolutionary Studies InstituteSandra.Jasinoski@wits.ac.za0117179999
JassatDoctor Romana Jassat
ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Internal Medicine(Johannesburg Hospital)romana.jassat@wits.ac.za0117171000
JaworskaDoctor Magdalena Jaworska
ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Anaesthesiology (Chris Hani Baragwanath Hospital)Magdalena.Jaworska@wits.ac.za
JayMr Graeme Jay
LECTURER
School of Construction Economics and ManagementGraeme.Jay@wits.ac.za0117177652
JayrajhDoctor Preethi Jayrajh
ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Psychiatry (Chris Hani Baragwanath Hospital)Preethi.Jayrajh@wits.ac.za0119338000
JeebodhDoctor Jayshree Jeebodh
LECTURER
Obstetrics & Gynaecology (Johannesburg Hospital)Jayshree.Jeebodh@wits.ac.za0117171000
JeenahDoctor Fatima Jeenah
LECTURER
Psychiatry (Chris Hani Baragwanath Hospital)Fatima.Jeenah2@wits.ac.za0115358000
JeenahAdjunct Professor Yasmien Jeenah
ADJUNCT PROFESSOR
Psychiatry (Chris Hani Baragwanath Hospital)Yasmien.Jeenah@wits.ac.za0119339239
Jeeva-PatelDoctor Trishal Jeeva-Patel
ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Ophthalmology (Chris Hani Baragwanath St John Eye Hospital)Trishal.Jeeva-Patel@wits.ac.za
JeggoDoctor Tahlia Jeggo
ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Anaesthesiology (Chris Hani Baragwanath Hospital)tahlia.jeggo@wits.ac.za0119339335
JejjalaProfessor V Jejjala
PROFESSOR
School of Physicsv.jejjala@wits.ac.za0117176821
JenaDoctor Shirley Jena
LECTURER
Forensic MedicineShirley.Jena@wits.ac.za
JenkinsProfessor Paul Jenkins
PROFESSOR
School of Architecture and PlanningPaul.Jenkins@wits.ac.za0117177720
JenningsDoctor Jeanie Jennings
LECTURER
Radiology-Diagnostic (Helen Joseph Hospital)Jeanie.Jennings@wits.ac.za0114812137
JenningsDoctor Vicky Jennings
ASSOCIATE LECTURER
General Surgery (Helen Joseph Hospital)Vicky.Jennings@wits.ac.za0117171000
JevickiProfessor Antal Jevicki
VISITING PROFESSOR
School of PhysicsAntal.Jevicki@wits.ac.za011717999
JewkesProfessor Rachel Jewkes
PROFESSOR
School of Public HealthRachel.Jewkes@wits.ac.za0123398582
JewittDoctor Deborah Jewitt
RESEARCHER
School of Animal, Plant and Environmental Sciencesdeborah.jewitt@wits.ac.za0117176403
JinaDoctor Nureen Jina
RESEARCHER
Clinical HIV Research UnitNureen.Jina@wits.ac.za0117171000
JingaMrs Nelly Jinga
RESEARCHER
Cancer Epidemiology Research Unitnelly.jinga@wits.ac.za100012666
JinnahDoctor Zaheera Jinnah
RESEARCHER
African Centre for Migration & SocietyZaheera.Jinnah@wits.ac.za0117174699
JinnahDoctor Zubair Jinnah
SENIOR LECTURER
School of GeosciencesZubair.Jinnah@wits.ac.za0117176554
JithooDoctor Vinitha Jithoo
LECTURER
PsychologyVinitha.Jithoo@wits.ac.za011 717 4523
JivanDoctor Daksha Jivan
ASSOCIATE LECTURER
EndocrinologyDaksha.Jivan@wits.ac.za0114883850
JivanDoctor Kalpesh Jivan
LECTURER
Neurology (Johannesburg, Hillbrow, Helen Joseph Hospitals)Kalpesh.Jivan@wits.ac.za0119338000
JivanDoctor Minakshi Jivan
LECTURER
Family MedicineMinakshi.Jivan@wits.ac.za0117172569
JivanDoctor Rupal Jivan
LECTURER
School of Molecular And Cell BiologyRupal.Jivan@wits.ac.za011717999
JivanMr Sundeep Jivan
LECTURER
School of Architecture and PlanningSundeep.Jivan@wits.ac.za0114215865
JocumDoctor Jonathan Jocum
ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Anaesthesiology (Chris Hani Baragwanath Hospital)jonathan.jocum@wits.ac.za0119338740
JoffeMs Avril Joffe
LECTURER
Cultural Policy and ManagementAvril.Joffe@wits.ac.za0117174667
JoffeDoctor Maureen Joffe
RESEARCHER
Human Genomic Diversity and Disease ResearchMaureen.Joffe@wits.ac.za0112749356
JogeeMs Rubina Jogee
LECTURER
School of Economic & Business SciencesRubina.Jogee@wits.ac.za0117178093
JohnsonMiss Celeste Johnson
LECTURER
School of Computer Science and Applied MathematicsCeleste.Johnson@wits.ac.za0117171000
JohnsonDoctor Corinne Johnson
LECTURER
Psychiatry (Johannesburg Hospital)Corinne.Johnson@wits.ac.za
JohnstonMrs Deanne Johnston
LECTURER
PharmacyDeanne.Johnston@wits.ac.za0117172168
JolayemiDoctor Olutola Jolayemi
POST DOCTORAL RESEARCH FELLOW
School of Geosciencesolutola.jolayemi@wits.ac.za0117176547
JonasDoctor Lusanda Jonas
ASSOCIATE LECTURER
General Surgery (Johannesburg Hospital)Lusanda.Jonas@wits.ac.za
JonckAssociate Professor Betsie Jonck
HEAD OF SCHOOL
School of MathematicsBetsie.Jonck@wits.ac.za0117176210
JonesMrs Fernanda Jones
TUTOR
Wits Language SchoolFernanda.Jones@wits.ac.za0124602002
JonesMr Ivor Jones
LECTURER
Dramatic Artivor.jones@wits.ac.za0117174638
JonesDoctor Lara Jones
ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Paediatrics & Child Health (Johannesburg Hospital)lara.jones@wits.ac.za
JonesMiss Megan Jones
ASSOCIATE LECTURER
PsychiatryMegan.Jones@wits.ac.za0115353067
JonesDoctor Michael Jones
SENIOR RESEARCHER
GeophysicsMichael.Jones@wits.ac.za0117176628
JonesMrs Paula Jones
ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Occupational Therapypaula.jones@wits.ac.za0117173701
JonesDoctor Peter Jones
HONORARY RESEARCHER
School of Physicspeter.jones@wits.ac.za0117176804
JonesDoctor Stephanie Jones
ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Clinical Microbiology And Infectious DiseasesStephanie.Jones@wits.ac.za0117179999
JonesMr Timothy Jones
SENIOR LECTURER
EnglishTimothy.Jones@wits.ac.za0117174101
JonkerMrs Carli Jonker
SENIOR LECTURER
School of AccountancyCarli.Jonker@wits.ac.za0117178038
JonkerDoctor Ingrid Jonker
ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Internal Medicine (Chris Hani Baragwanath Hospital)ingrid.jonker@wits.ac.za0117171000
JonssonDoctor Gregory Jonsson
LECTURER
Psychiatry (Chris Hani Baragwanath Hospital)Gregory.Jonsson@wits.ac.za0119339239
JoomaDoctor Zainub Jooma
ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Anaesthesiology (Johannesburg Hospital)Zainub.Jooma@wits.ac.za
JoosteDoctor Edmund Jooste
LECTURER
Anaesthesiology (Johannesburg Hospital)Edmund.Jooste@wits.ac.za
JoosteDoctor Hendrik Jooste
LECTURER
Wits School of GovernanceHendrik.Jooste@wits.ac.za0117171000
JoosteMrs Sandra Jooste
LECTURER
School of Accountancysandra.jooste@wits.ac.za0117178037
JordaanAssociate Professor Heila Jordaan
ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Speech Pathology And AudiologyHeila.Jordaan@wits.ac.za0117174580
JordaanProfessor Okker Jordaan
LECTURER
Graduate School of Business AdministrationOkker.Jordaan@wits.ac.za0123456733
JordaanMrs Sunet Jordaan
LECTURER
Wits School of Governancesunet.jordaan@wits.ac.za0117179999
JordiAssociate Professor Peter Jordi
ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Law ClinicPeter.Jordi@wits.ac.za0117178559
JorritsmaDoctor Marie Jorritsma
SENIOR LECTURER
MusicMarie.Jorritsma@wits.ac.za0117174607
JoseDoctor Lisa Jose
RESEARCH FELLOW
Respiratory And Meningeal Pathogens Research UnitLisa.Jose@wits.ac.za0117179999
JosephDoctor Craig Joseph
LECTURER
General Surgery (Johannesburg Hospital)Craig.Joseph@wits.ac.za
JosephDoctor Marie Joseph
ASSOCIATE LECTURER
General Surgery (Johannesburg Hospital)marie.joseph@wits.ac.za0114883757
JoubertDoctor Isabella Joubert
ASSOCIATE LECTURER
General Surgery (Johannesburg Hospital)isabella.joubert@wits.ac.za0114884052
JoubertDoctor Karin Joubert
SENIOR LECTURER
Speech Pathology And AudiologyKarin.Joubert@wits.ac.za0117174561
JourdanDoctor Philip Jourdan
ADJUNCT PROFESSOR
School of Economic & Business SciencesPhilip.Jourdan@wits.ac.za0117173921
JovanovicMrs Aleksandra Jovanovic
LECTURER
School of Anatomical SciencesAleksandra.Jovanovic@wits.ac.za0117172420
JudinAdjunct Professor Hilton Judin
ADJUNCT PROFESSOR
School of Architecture and Planninghilton.judin1@wits.ac.za0113334100
JugmohanDoctor Ben Jugmohan
LECTURER
General Surgery (Chris Hani Baragwanath Hospital)Ben.Jugmohan@wits.ac.za
JurisichAdjunct Professor Stephen Jurisich
HEAD OF SCHOOL
School of Statistics and Actuarial ScienceStephen.Jurisich@wits.ac.za0117176275

Share