Start main page content
NameOrg UnitEmailPhone
FourieMs Magda Fourie
HONORARY RESEARCHER
Faculty of Health Sciencesmagda.fourie@wits.ac.za0116153170
FloresDoctor Marvin Flores
POSTDOCTORAL FELLOW
School of Physicsmarvin.flores@wits.ac.za0117179999
FongwaDoctor Neba Fongwa
VISITING RESEARCHER
Centre for Researching Education and Labourneba.fongwa@wits.ac.za0117173076
FoliMs Jessica Foli
LECTURER
Dramatic ArtJessica.Foli@wits.ac.za0117174646
FombadDoctor Leslie Fombad
ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Anaesthesiology (Johannesburg Hospital)leslie.fombad@wits.ac.za0722652954
FowlerDoctor Alan Fowler
HONORARY PROFESSOR
Graduate School of Business Administrationalan.fowler@wits.ac.za0287352174
FebruaryMr Oliver February
TUTOR
Historyoliver.february@wits.ac.za0117174245
FanaroffDoctor Fanaroff
LECTURER
Family MedicineSherri.Fanaroff@wits.ac.za
FransmanDoctor Xavagne-Leigh Fransman
ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Obstetrics & Gynaecology (Johannesburg Hospital)xavagne-leigh.fransman@wits.ac.za0824041053
FakharDoctor Zeynab Fakhar
POST DOCTORAL FELLOW
School of Chemistryzeynab.fakhar@wits.ac.za0117179999
ForneusDoctor Kalle Forneus
ASSOCIATE LECTURER
General Surgery (Johannesburg Hospital)Kalle.Forneus@wits.ac.za
FigueroaDoctor Victor Figueroa
LECTURER
Family Medicinevictor.figueroa@wits.ac.za0117172075
FitchatDoctor Tracey Fitchat
ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Anaesthesiology (Johannesburg Hospital)Tracey.Fitchat@wits.ac.za0119518000
FumoMr Jorge Fumo
TUTOR
Wits Language SchoolJorge.Fumo@wits.ac.za0116423556
FreidusMiss Lara Freidus
INTERN
Pharmacylara.freidus1@wits.ac.za0117172552
FanaDoctor Thando Fana
POST DOCTORAL RESEARCH FELLOW
School of Public Healththando.fana@wits.ac.za0117172769
FOURIEProfessor Andre FOURIE
ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
School of Electrical & Information Engineeringandre.fourie@wits.ac.za0117177267
FerreiraDoctor Tracey Ferreira
ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Anaesthesiology (Chris Hani Baragwanath Hospital)tracey.ferreira@wits.ac.za0117179999
FakeemeeahMiss Zyn-Neerah Fakeemeeah
TUTOR
Wits Language Schoolzyn-neerah.fakeemeeah@wits.ac.za0117179999
FlackDoctor Katherine Flack
ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Paediatrics & Child Health (Chris Hani Baragwanath Hospital)Katherine.Flack@wits.ac.za0117172086
FelixMs Sandra Felix
LECTURER
School of Architecture and Planningsandra.felix@wits.ac.za0116226451
FeldmanMr Mark Feldman
RESEARCH FELLOW
Wits School of Governancemark.feldman1@wits.ac.za0117179999
FrazerMs Bethany Frazer
TUTOR
Speech Pathology And AudiologyBethany.Orpen@wits.ac.za0117174577
FonsecaDoctor Vinicius Fonseca
POST DOCTORAL FELLOW
School of Physiologyvinicius.fonseca@wits.ac.za0117171000
FloudiotisDoctor Niki Floudiotis
ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Neurology (Johannesburg, Hillbrow, Helen Joseph Hospitals)niki.floudiotis@wits.ac.za0114883763
FortuinDoctor Bernard Fortuin
POST DOCTORAL FELLOWSHIP
Wits Centre for Diversity Studiesbernard.fortuin@wits.ac.za0117174418
FomoDoctor Gertrude Fomo
POST DOCTORAL FELLOW
School of Chemical and Metallurgical Engineeringgertrude.fomo@wits.ac.za0117177523
Francis Joel Francis
RESEARCHER
Wits Reproductive Health and HIV Institutejoel.francis@wits.ac.za
FutshaneMr Lex Futshane
LECTURER
MusicLex.Futshane@wits.ac.za0117171000
FriedrichProfessor Karl Friedrich
PROFESSOR
School of Chemical and Metallurgical Engineeringkarl.friedrich@wits.ac.za0117177525
Fourie Louis Fourie
TUTOR
Modern Languages & Literatureslouis.fourie@wits.ac.za01171774304
FebruaryMs Judith February
LECTURER
Wits School of Governancejudith.february@wits.ac.za0117179999
FerreiraDoctor Ana Ferreira
SENIOR LECTURER
LanguagesAna.Ferreira@wits.ac.za0117173179
ForereDoctor Malebakeng Forere
SENIOR LECTURER
School of Lawmalebakeng.forere@wits.ac.za0117178448
FulbrookProfessor Paul Fulbrook
HONORARY PROFESSOR
Nursing EducationPaul.Fulbrook@wits.ac.za0117171000
ForssmanDoctor Tim Forssman
HONORARY RESEARCH FELLOW
Rock Art Research Institutetim.forssman@wits.ac.za0124202792
FaberDoctor Alexander Faber
ASSOCIATE LECTURER
General Surgery (Johannesburg Hospital)Alexander.Faber@wits.ac.za
FabianProfessor Barry Fabian
PROFESSOR EMERITUS
School of Molecular And Cell BiologyBarry.Fabian@wits.ac.za0117176326
FabianDoctor June Fabian
LECTURER
Internal Medicine DepartmentJune.Fabian@wits.ac.za0114883672
FadanaDoctor Vuyolwethu Fadana
ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Chemical Pathologyvuyolwethu.fadana1@wits.ac.za
FadahunDoctor Oluwafolajimi Fadahun
ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Family MedicineOluwafolajimi.Fadahun@wits.ac.za0117172788
FaitDoctor Abram Fait
LECTURER
Maxillo-Facial & Oral SurgeryAbram.Fait@wits.ac.za0117179999
FalkofAssociate Professor Nicky Falkof
ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Media StudiesNicky.Falkof@wits.ac.za0117174165
FallMs Aissatou Fall
LECTURER
Wits School of Governanceaissatou.fall@wits.ac.za0117179999
FallerAdjunct Professor Francis Faller
VISITING ADJUCT PROFESSOR
Wits School of EducationFrancis.Faller@wits.ac.za0117173261
FaltenbacherAssociate Professor Andreas Faltenbacher
HONORARY ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
School of PhysicsAndreas.Faltenbacher@wits.ac.za0117176827
FangDoctor Kao Wei Fang
ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Orthopaedic Surgery (Johannesburg Hospital)KaoWei.Fang@wits.ac.za0119330291
FanucchiDoctor Sonia Fanucchi
LECTURER
EnglishSonia.Fanucchi@wits.ac.za0117174104
FanucchiDoctor Sylvia Fanucchi
SENIOR LECTURER
School of Molecular And Cell BiologySylvia.Fanucchi@wits.ac.za0117176348
FareoDoctor Adewunmi Fareo
LECTURER
School of Computer Science and Applied MathematicsAdewunmi.Fareo@wits.ac.za0117176125
FariaDoctor Raul Faria
LECTURER
Anaesthesiology (Chris Hani Baragwanath Hospital)Raul.Faria@wits.ac.za0117171000
FarlaneMs Lindiwe Farlane
ASSOCIATE RESEARCHER
Wits Reproductive Health and HIV InstituteLindiwe.Farlane@wits.ac.za0117171000
FarndellMr Robert Farndell
LECTURER
Graduate School of Business Administrationrobert.farndell@wits.ac.za0112377011
FarooqDoctor Muhammad Farooq
LECTURER
Cardio-Thoracic Surgery(Johannesburg Hospital)Muhammad.Farooq@wits.ac.za0117172536
FarrellDoctor Gregory Farrell
PROFESSOR
School of Economic & Business SciencesGregory.Farrell@wits.ac.za0117178111
FartacekDoctor Renate Fartacek
LECTURER
Paediatrics & Child Health (Chris Hani Baragwanath Hospital)Renate.Fartacek@wits.ac.za
FassomDoctor Delerise Fassom
ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Anatomical PathologyDelerise.Fassom@wits.ac.za0114899416
FattiProfessor Libero Fatti
PROFESSOR EMERITUS
School of Statistics and Actuarial ScienceLibero.Fatti@wits.ac.za0117176273
FayoyinDoctor Adebayo Fayoyin
SENIOR LECTURER
School of Public HealthAdebayo.Fayoyin@wits.ac.za0116035308
FearnheadDoctor Kirstin Fearnhead
LECTURER
Anatomical Pathologykirstin.fearnhead@wits.ac.za011 7172711
FebenDoctor Candice Feben
LECTURER
Human GeneticsCandice.Feben@wits.ac.za0114899338
FEDDERKEProfessor FEDDERKE FEDDERKE
PROFESSOR
Graduate School of Business AdministrationJohannes.Fedderke@wits.ac.za0116463478
FeeleyMiss Feeley Feeley
RESEARCHER
Developmental Pathways for Health Research UnitAlison.Feeley@wits.ac.za
FeeneyDoctor Donovan Feeney
ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Radiology(Diagnostic) (Chris Hani Baragwanath Hospital)donovan.feeney@wits.ac.za0117179999
FeldmanProfessor Charles Feldman
PROFESSOR
Internal Medicine DepartmentCharles.Feldman@wits.ac.za0114883840
FeningDoctor Nana Fening
ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Anaesthesiology (Johannesburg Hospital)nana.fening1@wits.ac.za0117179999
FergusonDoctor Mark Ferguson
LECTURER
Orthopaedic Surgery (Johannesburg Hospital)Mark.Ferguson@wits.ac.za7172580
FergusonDoctor Rene Ferguson
PRINCIPAL TUTOR
Social and Economic SciencesRene.Ferguson@wits.ac.za0117173168
FernandesAssociate Professor Manuel Fernandes
READER
School of ChemistryManuel.Fernandes@wits.ac.za0117176751
FernandesDoctor Sandra Fernandes
LECTURER
Psychiatry (Tara,The H Moross Centre)Sandra.Fernandes@wits.ac.za0117179999
FernandesDoctor Tiago Fernandes
ASSOCIATE LECTURER
General Surgery (Johannesburg Hospital)Tiago.Fernandes@wits.ac.za0117171000
Fernandez CarraleroMrs Sonia Fernandez Carralero
TUTOR
Wits Language SchoolSonia.FernandezCarralero@wits.ac.za0317633625
FerreiraDoctor Anajeanette Ferreira
ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Anaesthesiology (Chris Hani Baragwanath Hospital)anajeanette.ferreira@wits.ac.za0117171000
FerreiraMs Inés Ferreira
LECTURER
Graduate School of Business Administrationines.ferreira@wits.ac.za0117173367
FerreiraMrs Liezel Ferreira
LECTURER
Psychiatry (Sterkfontein Hospital)Liezel.Ferreira@wits.ac.za0119518258
Ferreira CorreiaMrs Aline Ferreira Correia
LECTURER
PsychologyAline.FerreiraCorreia@wits.ac.za0117174527
FerrerDoctor Philippe Ferrer
SENIOR LECTURER
School of PhysicsPhilippe.Ferrer@wits.ac.za0117176865
FerrettiAssociate Professor Carlo Ferretti
ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Maxillo-Facial & Oral SurgeryCarlo.Ferretti@wits.ac.za0117171000
FeuerriegelDoctor Elen Feuerriegel
HONORARY RESEARCHER
Evolutionary Studies Instituteelen.feuerriegel@wits.ac.za06261250585
FeuthDoctor Margarethe Feuth
ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Anaesthesiology (Chris Hani Baragwanath Hospital)margarethe.feuth@wits.ac.za0119331843
FickDoctor Candice Fick
LECTURER
Paediatrics & Child Healthcandice.fick@wits.ac.za0113585403
FieldingProfessor Katherine Fielding
PROFESSOR
School of Public HealthKatherine.Fielding@wits.ac.za0117172543
FieldingMr Steven Fielding
TUTOR
LinguisticsSteven.Fielding@wits.ac.za0117174309
FigProfessor David Fig
HONORARY RESEARCH FELLOW
Research OfficeDavid.Fig@wits.ac.za0117179999
FilippiDoctor Natacha Filippi
RESEARCH ASSOCIATE
History Research Groupnatacha.filippi@wits.ac.za0117174291
FinchilescuProfessor Gillian Finchilescu
PROFESSOR
PsychologyGillian.Finchilescu@wits.ac.za0117174534
FinlayMr Alan Finlay
LECTURER
Journalism and Media StudiesAlan.Finlay@wits.ac.za0117174036
FinneyMr Keith Finney
LECTURER
MusicKeith.Finney@wits.ac.za0117179999
FirerAdjunct Professor Paul Firer
ADJUNCT PROFESSOR
Orthopaedic Surgery (Johannesburg Hospital)paul.firer@wits.ac.za0114851970
FirthDoctor Gregory Firth
LECTURER
Orthopaedic Surgery (Johannesburg Hospital)Gregory.Firth@wits.ac.za0117171000
FisherDoctor Jolene Fisher
LECTURER
School of Animal, Plant and Environmental SciencesJolene.Fisher@wits.ac.za0117176449
FitchettAssociate Professor Anne Fitchett
ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
School of Civil and Environmental EngineeringAnne.Fitchett@wits.ac.za0117177107
FitchettDoctor Jennifer Fitchett
SENIOR LECTURER
School of Geography, Archaeology and Environmental StudiesJennifer.Fitchett@wits.ac.za0117176514
FitzgeraldAdjunct Professor Patrick Fitzgerald
LECTURER
Wits School of GovernancePatrick.Fitzgerald@wits.ac.za0117173503
FitzpatrickMr Steven Fitzpatrick
LECTURER
Centre for Part-Time StudiesSteven.Fitzpatrick@wits.ac.za0117179999
FlanaganDoctor Colleen Flanagan
SENIOR LECTURER
School of PhysiologyColleen.Flanagan@wits.ac.za0117172357
FleischProfessor Brahm Fleisch
PROFESSOR
Educational Leadership, Policy and SkillsBrahm.Fleisch@wits.ac.za0117173094
FletcherDoctor John Fletcher
HONORARY SENIOR LECTURER
School of Animal, Plant and Environmental SciencesJohn.Fletcher@wits.ac.za0117176477
FlorianDoctor Birgit Florian
LECTURER
Anaesthesiology (Chris Hani Baragwanath Hospital)Birgit.Florian@wits.ac.za0117179999
FolchiniMs Lilian Folchini
TUTOR
Wits Language SchoolLilian.Folchini@wits.ac.za0117179999
Folly-GbetoulaDoctor Mensah Folly-Gbetoula
SENIOR LECTURER
School of MathematicsMensah.Folly-Gbetoula@wits.ac.za0117176289
FonnProfessor Sharon Fonn
PROFESSOR
School of Public HealthSharon.Fonn@wits.ac.za0117172707
FooteMrs Alison Foote
LECTURER
Graduate School of Business AdministrationAlison.Foote@wits.ac.za0117173539
ForbesProfessor Andrew Forbes
PROFESSOR
School of PhysicsAndrew.Forbes@wits.ac.za0117176885
ForbesDoctor Roy Forbes
RESEARCHER
School of ChemistryRoy.Forbes@wits.ac.za0117171000
FordDoctor Lauren Ford
ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Neurological Surgery (Johannesburg Hospital)lauren.ford@wits.ac.za0117171000
ForrestDoctor Karen Forrest
RESEARCH ASSOCIATE
Society Work and Development InstituteKaren.Forrest@wits.ac.za0114873238
FortuinDoctor Timothy Fortuin
ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Nuclear Medicinetimothy.fortuin@wits.ac.za0114889111
FotheringhamDoctor Christopher Fotheringham
LECTURER
Graduate School for Translators and InterpretersChristopher.Fotheringham@wits.ac.za0117174261
FoucheDoctor Gerhard Fouche
LECTURER
Maxillo-Facial & Oral Surgerygerhard.fouche@wits.ac.za0836823942
FourieMrs Jeanette Fourie
LECTURER
Centre for Part-Time Studiesjeanette.fourie@wits.ac.za0117179999
FourieDoctor Rebecca Fourie
LECTURER
General Surgery (Johannesburg Hospital)rebecca.fourie@wits.ac.za0114883771
FourtounasDoctor Maria Fourtounas
LECTURER
Anaesthesiology (Chris Hani Baragwanath Hospital)Maria.Fourtounas@wits.ac.za
FoxDoctor Darren Fox
ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Internal Medicine (Chris Hani Baragwanath Hospital)Darren.Fox@wits.ac.za0117179999
FoxAssociate Professor Matthew Fox
ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
School of Public HealthMatthew.Fox@wits.ac.za011 276 8888
FradeMs Sasha Frade
ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Demography and PopulationSasha.Frade@wits.ac.za0117174342
FrancisMr David Francis
RESEARCHER
Faculty of Commerce, Law & Managementdavid.francis@wits.ac.za0117171790
FrancisMr Liale Francis
LECTURER
School of Architecture and Planningliale.francis@wits.ac.za0117177727
FrancisMs Vijaya Francis
TUTOR
Speech Pathology And AudiologyVijaya.Francis@wits.ac.za0117174577
FrangakisMr Terrance Frangakis
SENIOR LECTURER
School of Mechanical, Industrial & Aeronautical EngineeringTerrance.Frangakis@wits.ac.za0117177333
FrankMs Derusha Frank
RESEARCHER
Perinatal HIVDerusha.Frank@wits.ac.za0117171000
Frank-BuchmannDoctor Karlyn Frank-Buchmann
HONORARY LECTURER
Obstetrics & Gynaecology (Chris Hani Baragwanath Hospital)Karlyn.Frank-Buchmann@wits.ac.za0114860870
FrankelDoctor Hazel Frankel
HONORARY RESEARCH FELLOW
EnglishHazel.Frankel@wits.ac.za0117179999
FranklynDoctor Paul Franklyn
HONORARY RESEARCHER
School of ChemistryPaul.Franklyn@wits.ac.za0117176702
FranzsenDoctor Denise Franzsen
ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Occupational TherapyDenise.Franzsen@wits.ac.za0117173701
FraserDoctor Shona Fraser
LECTURER
Psychiatry (Tara,The H Moross Centre)shona.fraser@wits.ac.za0117171000
FreanAssociate Professor John Frean
ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Wits Reproductive Health and HIV InstituteJohn.Frean@wits.ac.za0115550308
FreemanMr Brett Freeman
LECTURER
School of Mechanical, Industrial & Aeronautical Engineeringbrett.freeman@wits.ac.za0117177323
FredericksDoctor Joy Fredericks
ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Paediatrics & Child Health (Coronation Hospital)Joy.Fredericks@wits.ac.za0117171000
FreeboroughMiss Dominique Freeborough
TUTOR
Speech Pathology And Audiologydominique.freeborough@wits.ac.za0117174577
FreedDoctor Irene Freed
ASSOCIATE LECTURER
OphthalmologyIrene.Freed@wits.ac.za0117171000
FreemeMrs Juliana Freeme
ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Occupational TherapyJuliana.Freeme@wits.ac.za0117173701
FreerMr Gordon Freer
LECTURER
International RelationsGordon.Freer@wits.ac.za0117174382
FrenchDoctor Shirley French
LECTURER
Anaesthesiology (Chris Hani Baragwanath Hospital)Shirley.French@wits.ac.za0114475640
FreundProfessor Williams Freund
PROFESSOR
School of Economic & Business SciencesWilliams.Freund@wits.ac.za0117174460
FreyAdjunct Professor Chris Frey
ADJUNCT PROFESSOR
Orthopaedic Surgery (Chris Hani Baragwanath Hospital)Chris.Frey@wits.ac.za0117172538
FriedlanderDoctor Wendy Friedlander
LECTURER
Psychiatry (Chris Hani Baragwanath Hospital)Wendy.Friedlander@wits.ac.za0117171000
FritzeMs Celeste Fritze
TUTOR
Wits Language SchoolCeleste.Fritze@wits.ac.za0117179999
FroemelDoctor Dara Froemel
ASSOCIATE LECTURER
Orthopaedic Surgery (Chris Hani Baragwanath Hospital)dara.froemel@wits.ac.za
Fru-FontehDoctor Pascaline Fru-Fonteh
RESEARCHER
Surgerypascaline.fru-fonteh@wits.ac.za0117172476
Fuamba Tambwe Fuamba
ASSOCIATE RESEARCHER
University of the WitwatersrandTambwe.Fuamba@wits.ac.za
FullerProfessor Andrea Fuller
PERSONAL PROFESSOR
School of PhysiologyAndrea.Fuller@wits.ac.za0117172162
FunaniDoctor Ntsikelelo Funani
RESEARCHER
School of Clinical Medicinentsikelelo.funani@wits.ac.za0117171000
FungDoctor Trevor Fung
LECTURER
Anaesthesiology (Johannesburg Hospital)Trevor.Fung@wits.ac.za
FurnerDoctor James Furner
POST DOCTORAL FELLOW
Political StudiesJames.Furner@wits.ac.za0117171000
FurnissDoctor David Furniss
LECTURER
School of Animal, Plant and Environmental SciencesDavid.Furniss@wits.ac.za0117176026
FusheiniDoctor Adam Fusheini
RESEARCHER
Centre for Health PolicyAdam.Fusheini@wits.ac.za0117173448
FutterAssociate Professor Dylan Futter
ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
PhilosophyDylan.Futter@wits.ac.za0117174344

Share