UNIVERSITY OF THE WITWATERSRAND, JOHANNESBURG

Returning Students Registration

EXCLUDES FIRST YEAR STUDENTS

Faculty of Humanities Undergraduate Postgraduate
  Tuesday 15 January
4th Years BEd -  Wits School of Education
Friday 18 January
BA - Exams Hall
Wednesday 16 January
3rd Year BEd - Wits School of Education
Tuesday 29 January
PGCE -  Wits School of Education
Thursday 17 January
1st and 2nd Year BEd - Wits School of Education 
Thursday 31 January
MEd/PDE/PhD -  Wits School of Education
Monday 21 January and Tuesday 22 January
BA - Exams Hall
Friday 1 February
BEd Hons  - Wits School of Education
Monday 4 February - Friday 8 February
Late registration - Atrium 
Monday 4 February - Friday 8 February
Late registration - Atrium  

 

Faculty of Engineering
and
the Built Environment
Undergraduate Postgraduate
  Wednesday 23 January
Exams Hall
Thursday 17 January
Exams Hall
Wednesday 6 February
Late registation - Exams Hall 
Wednesday 6 February
Late registation - Exams Hall  

 

Faculty of Commerce, Law and Management Undergraduate Postgraduate
  Friday 25 January
BCom, BEconSci - Exams Hall

Tuesday, 29 January
Commerce and Law – Exams Hall 

Saturday 26 January
BAccSci - Exams Hall (8.00 - 13.00)
Thursday 10 January
WBS - Parktown Campus
Monday 28 January
Law - Exams Hall

Tuesday, 15 January
P&DM – Parktown Campus

Monday 4 February

Late registration (14:00 to 16:00) - Exams Hall

Monday 4 February
Late registration (14:00 to 16:00) - Exams Hall

 

Faculty of Science Undergraduate Postgraduate

 
Thursday 24 January
Exams Hall
Wednesday 16 January
Exams Hall
Thursday 7 February

Late registration - Exams Hall

 
Thursday 7 February

Late registration - Exams Hall

  

 

Faculty of Health Sciences

Download registration timetable


 

WitsPlus (Part-time)    
  Saturday 26 January
Wits Plus Building
 
Monday 4 February - Friday 8 February
Late registration - Wits Plus Building