Start main page content

Contact Us

Data Needs related to Research 
Taariq Surtee
Tel: +27 11 717 9968
Email: Taariq.Surtee@wits.ac.za

Ethical approvals & Legal Matters
Eleni Flack-Davison
Tel: +27 11 717 1328
Email: Eleni.Flack-Davison@wits.ac.za

Grant Finance
Bev Manus
Tel: +27 11 717 1235
Email: Beverley.Manus@wits.ac.za

NRF Affairs
Waheeda Bala
Tel: +27 11 717 1236
Email: Waheeda.Bala@wits.ac.za

Postdoctoral Affairs
Alban van Roy
Tel: +27 11 717 1389
Email: VanRoy@wits.ac.za

Postgraduate Affairs
Prof Neil Coville
Tel: +27 11 717 6738
Email: Neil.Coville@wits.ac.za  

Research Administration
Yolanda Davids
Tel: +27 11 717 1231
Email: Yolanda.Davids@wits.ac.za  

Research Output Collection
Mamello Mafisa
Tel: +27 11 717 1112
Email: Mamello.Mafisa@wits.ac.za  

Strategic Partnerships
Dr Mahomed Moolla
Tel: +27 11 717 9731
Email: Mahomed.Moolla@wits.ac.za

Share