Start main page content

Research Office Staff

Office of the DVC (Research & Postgraduate Affairs) 
  Prof. Zeblon Vilakazi
Deputy Vice-Chancellor (Research)
Zeblon.Vilakazi@wits.ac.za
+27 11 717 1152
  Ms Kasturie Sanasy
PA to DVC (Research)

Kasturie.Sanasy@wits.ac.za
+27 11 717 1152

Research Office    
  Ms Waheeda Bala
National Research Foundation
Waheeda.Bala@wits.ac.za
+27 11 717 1236
staff photo 

Mr Nduvazi Kubayi                                                                                                 Admin Asistant & Bookkeeper(NRF)                                                                                                        

Nduvazi.Kubayi@wits.ac.za                    +27 11 717 1294

Yolanda
 
Ms Yolanda Davids
Grants manager
yolanda.davids@wits.ac.za
+27 11 717 1231
  Dr Robin Drennan
Director: Research Development
Robin.Drennan@wits.ac.za
+27 11 717 1254
  Ms Ingrid Eitzen
Publications, Research Reports
publications.research@wits.ac.za
+27 11 717 1144
  Eleni Flack-Davison
Legal Advisor
Eleni.Flack-Davison@wits.ac.za
+27 11 717 1328
Mr Mamello Mafisa
Manager: Business Analysis
Mamello.Mafisa@wits.ac.za 
+27 11 717 1112
  Mr Christopher Mahlangu
Senior Finance Officer (NRF)
Christopher.Mahlangu@wits.ac.za
+27 11 717 1210
  Mrs Beverley Manus
Senior Finance Officer
Beverley.Manus@wits.ac.za
+27 11 717 1235

Ms Lucille Mooragan
Human Ethics (Non-medical), Animal Ethics 
Lucille.Mooragan@wits.ac.za 
+27 11 717 1408
  Ms Kasturi Naidoo
Publications, Research Reports
publications.research@wits.ac.za
+27 11 717 1237
  Ms Zanele Ndlovu
Medical,Biobanks & Biosafety Ethics
Zanele.Ndlovu@wits.ac.za
+27 11 717 1252/2700
 

Mr Lebohang Moeng                   

Medical, Biobanks & Biosafety Ethics

lebo.moeng@wits.ac.za

+27 11 717 1252/2656

 

Mr Rhulani Mkansi                   

Medical, Biobanks & Biosafety Ethics

rhulani.mkansi@wits.ac.za                             

+27 11 717 1234

 

Mr Alban Van Roy

Postdoctoral Fellows

alban.vanroy@wits.ac.za

+27 11  717 1389

Postgraduate Affairs
  Professor Neil Coville
Director: Postgraduate Studies Office

Neil.Coville@wits.ac.za
+27 11  717  6738

Room 507,Humphrey Raikes Building,

School of Chemistry

 

 

 
Ms Lucille Mooragan
Senior Administrative Officer
Lucille.Mooragan@wits.ac.za
+27 11 717 1156
Strategic Partnerships Office
Dr Mahomed Moolla
Head: Strategic Partnerships Office
mahomed.moolla@wits.ac.za
Tel +27 11 717 9731
Fax2email +27 86 553 3129
Mrs Nancy Law
Finance Officer
nancy.law@wits.ac.za
Tel +27 11 717 9735
Fax2Email +27 86 553  3127
  Ms Elizabeth Maseko
Administrative Assistant
elizabeth.maseko@wits.ac.za
Tel +27 11 717 1067
Fax +27 11 717 1059
 

Mrs Alison Simons 

Programmes & Projects Coordinator

alison.simons@wits.ac.za
Tel +27 11 717 4307
Fax2email +27 86 521 5904

 

Share

Giving to Wits

School of Public Health Building

Whether you invest in a promising young student, or contribute towards vital research or new buildings and facilities – giving to Wits brings great personal satisfaction and lasting results you can be proud of for years to come.

Give to Wits