UNIVERSITY OF THE WITWATERSRAND, JOHANNESBURG

Contact Us

Private Bag X4, Wits, 2050
Tel: 011 717 1030
Email: Admission.Senc@wits.ac.za

Meet the administrative team at SEnC

JEANNETTE PHIRI 
HEAD: STUDENT ENROLMENT CENTRE
Tel: 011 717 1044
jeannette.phiri@wits.ac.za


     

HARSHILA HARDUTH 
DEPUTY HEAD: STUDENT ENROLMENT CENTRE 
Tel: 011 717 1041
harshila.harduth@wits.ac.za

Harshila Harduth

NODENE SHEIK
PERSONAL ASSISTANT
nodene.sheik@wits.ac.za


 

Public Relations Administrators

MASELEKE RAMAHLO
maseleke.ramahlo@wits.ac.za

 

MAUD MTHETWA
maud.mthetwa@wits.ac.za

SHERYL NICHOLSON
sheryl.nicholson@wits.ac.za

Sheryl Nicholson     

 
         

Admissions Consultants

- call us for any admissions queries
     

MELODY ENGELBRECHT
melody.engelbrecht@wits.ac.za

Melody Engelbrecht  

SURI SEERAMALOO
suri.seeramaloo@wits.ac.za

MEGAN DEARHAM
megan.dearham@wits.ac.za


 

DOREEN ROOS
doreen.roos@wits.ac.za

ANDREA LAWRENCE
andrea.lawrence@wits.ac.za

Andrea Lawrence  

ZIYANDA NETNOU
ziyanda.netnou@wits.ac.za

CHRISTINE TUGE
Christine.tuge@wits.ac.za

Christine Tuge      
       

Data Administration Team

PETER PITOUT
INFORMATION & SYSTEMS MANAGER
Tel: 011 717 1049
peter.pitout@wits.ac.za

PETER PITOUT    
DATA ADMINISTRATORS

MERIAM RATAU
meriam.ratau@wits.ac.za

MERIAM RATAU  

NOSIMILO (LILLIAN) DLADLA
nosimilo.dladla@wits.ac.za

NOSIMILO (LILLIAN) DLADLA

BUSISIWE MBULE
busisiwe.mbuli@wits.ac.za

BUSISIWE MBULE   ZANDILE NTEBE
zandile.ntebe@wits.ac.za
Zandile Ntebe
MELANIE VAN WYK
melanie.vanwyk@wits.ac.za

 

 Melanie van Wyk      

       

Schools Liaison Team

ALVIN MOODLEY
School Liaison Manager
Tel: 011 717 1089
alvin.moodley@wits.ac.za
 

BELINDA KLEYNHANS
Administrative Officer
Tel: 011 717 1016
belinda.kleyhans@wits.ac.za

 

Belinda Kleynhans

ZOE NDEBELE
Student Recruitment Officer
Tel: 011 717 1014
zodwa.ndebele@wits.ac.za

 

Zoe Ndebele
 

SERSHIN NAICKER
Tel: 011 717 1013
sershin.naicker@wits.ac.za

Sershin Naicker
ANNERIE VAN DER WALT
Student Recruitment Officer
Tel: 011 717 1014
annerie.vanderwalt@wits.ac.za
Annerie Van Der Walt