Start main page content

LINK Centre contacts

If you are interested in studying or collaborating with the LINK Centre, please contact one of the following members of our teaching and research team:

PhD and Master's programmes: Dr. Lucienne Abrahams, Centre Director, luciennesa@gmail.com

The African Journal of Information and Communication (AJIC): Dr. Lucienne Abrahams, Corresponding Editor, ajic.submissions@gmail.com; and Dr. Chris Armstrong, Publishing Editor, chris.armstrong@wits.ac.za 

Telecommunicatons, Policy, Regulation and Management (TPRM) Certificatate Programme: Convenor: Thabiso Thukani, thabiso.thukani@gmail.com; Coordinator: Nokhanyo Yolwa, nokhanyo.yolwa@gmail.com  

Broadcasting and Digital Media Policy-Regulatory Trends Certificate Programme: Convenor: Prof. Justine Limpitlaw, Visiting Adjunct Professor, justine@limpitlaw.co.zaCoordinator: Nokhanyo Yolwa, nokhanyo.yolwa@gmail.com   

Frontiers in Digital Government Certificate Programme: Convenor: Mark Burke, Visiting Researcher, burkem@developmentwork.co.za; Coordinator: Nokhanyo Yolwa, nokhanyo.yolwa@gmail.com 

Cybersecurity Professional Practice and Leadership Certificate Programme: Convenor: Dr. Kiru Pillay, Visiting Researcher, kiru2010@gmail.com; Coordinator: Nokhanyo Yolwa, nokhanyo.yolwa@gmail.com 

Chief Information Officer (CIO) Practice Certificate Programmes (Levels 1, 2, 3): Convenor: Dr. Lucienne Abrahams, Centre Director, luciennesa@gmail.com; Coordinator: Nokhanyo Yolwa, nokhanyo.yolwa@gmail.com

Postal Policy and Regulation for the Digital Era Certificate Programme: Convenors: Dr. Lucienne Abrahams, Centre Director, luciennesa@gmail.com, and Brian Mwansa, Head: Postal Services, Communications Regulators' Association of Southern Africa (CRASA), bmwansa@it.bwCoordinator: Nokhanyo Yolwa, nokhanyo.yolwa@gmail.com 

Research and Consultancy Services: Dr. Lucienne Abrahams, Centre Director, luciennesa@gmail.com

General Certificate Programme Enquiries: Nokhanyo Yolwa, nokhanyo.yolwa@gmail.com 

 

Share