Start main page content

School of Law, Law Clinic

Daven Dass, Mr.

Director, Practising Attorney, Lecturer
Law Clinic
daven.dass@wits.ac.za
27 (0) 11 717 8562

Annele De Villiers, Ms.

Administrative Officer 
annele.devilliers@wits.ac.za
27 (0) 11 717 1000 

Peter Jordi, Prof.

Associate Professor, Practising Attorney
Law Clinic
peter.jordi@wits.ac.za
27 (0) 11 717 8562

Philippa Kruger, Adjunct Professor

Attorney, Notary, Conveyancer 
Law Clinic
philippa.kruger@wits.ac.za
27 (0) 11 717 8562 

Nokulunga Mthembu, Ms

Professional Assistant
Law Clinic
nokulunga.mthembu2@wits.ac.za
27 (0) 11 717 8562

Alicia Raymond, Ms.

Practising Attorney, Associate Lecturer
Law Clinic
alicia.raymond@wits.ac.za
27 (0) 11 717 8652

Alina Starosta, Ms.

Practising Attorney, Associate Lecturer
Law Clinic
alina.starosta@wits.ac.za
27 (0) 11 717 8562

Stephen Tuson, Adjunct Professor

Practising Attorney
Law Clinic
stephen.tuson@wits.ac.za
27 (0) 11 717 8562

Share

Giving to Wits

School of Public Health Building

Whether you invest in a promising young student, or contribute towards vital research or new buildings and facilities – giving to Wits brings great personal satisfaction and lasting results you can be proud of for years to come.

Give to Wits