UNIVERSITY OF THE WITWATERSRAND, JOHANNESBURG

ACMS Staff

School of Social Sciences, African Centre for Migration & Society

Roni Amit, Visiting Lecturer

Roni Amit, Visiting Lecturer

African Centre for Migration & Society


roni.amit@wits.ac.za


011 717 4034


View Full Profile

Visiting Researcher
African Centre for Migration & Society

Padma Dayah, Student Liaison Officer

Padma Dayah, Student Liaison Officer

African Centre for Migration & Society


padma.dayah@wits.ac.za


011 717 4092


View Full Profile

African Centre for Migration & Society

Iriann Freemantle, Visiting Researcher

Iriann Freemantle, Visiting Researcher

African Centre for Migration & Society


iriann.freemantle@wits.ac.za


011 717 4097


View Full Profile

African Centre for Migration & Society

Zaheera Jinnah, Dr

Zaheera Jinnah, Dr

African Centre for Migration & Society


zaheera.jinnah@wits.ac.za


0117171000


View Full Profile

Researcher
African Centre for Migration & Society

Aurelia Kazadi Wa Kabwe-Segatti, Researcher

Aurelia Kazadi Wa Kabwe-Segatti, Researcher

African Centre for Migration & Society


aurelia.segatti@wits.ac.za


0117171000


View Full Profile

African Centre for Migration & Society

Loren Landau, Associate Professor

Loren Landau, Associate Professor

African Centre for Migration & Society


loren.landau@wits.ac.za


0117171000


View Full Profile

Director
African Centre for Migration & Society

Wendy Landau

Wendy Landau

African Centre for Migration & Society


wendy.landau@wits.ac.za


011 717 4674


View Full Profile

Research Communications Officer
African Centre for Migration & Society

Lenore Longwe

Lenore Longwe

African Centre for Migration & Society


lenore.longwe@wits.ac.za


27 (0)11 717 4033


View Full Profile

Admin & Events Manager
African Centre for Migration & Society

Jean Pierre Misago, Researcher

Jean Pierre Misago, Researcher

African Centre for Migration & Society


jean.misago@wits.ac.za


27 11 717 4093


View Full Profile

African Centre for Migration & Society

Sharon Olago, Visiting Researcher

Sharon Olago, Visiting Researcher

African Centre for Migration & Society


sharon.olago@wits.ac.za


27 (0)11 717 4697


View Full Profile

Communications Officer - Research Uptake & Policy Advocacy
African Centre for Migration & Society

Ingrid Palmary, Associate Professor

Ingrid Palmary, Associate Professor

African Centre for Migration & Society


ingrid.palmary@wits.ac.za


011 717 4698


View Full Profile

Associate Professor and postgraduate teaching coordinator
African Centre for Migration & Society

Marlise Richter, Researcher

Marlise Richter, Researcher

African Centre for Migration & Society


marlise.richter@wits.ac.za


marlise.richter@gmail.com


View Full Profile

Visiting researcher
African Centre for Migration & Society

Jo Vearey, Senior Researcher

Jo Vearey, Senior Researcher

African Centre for Migration & Society


jo.vearey@wits.ac.za


011 717 4041


View Full Profile

African Centre for Migration & Society

Matthew Wilhelm-Solomon, Aw Mellon Postdoctoral Fellow

Matthew Wilhelm-Solomon, Aw Mellon Postdoctoral Fellow

African Centre for Migration & Society


matthew.wilhelm-solomon@wits.ac.za


0117171000


View Full Profile

African Centre for Migration & Society