UNIVERSITY OF THE WITWATERSRAND, JOHANNESBURG

History Staff

Department of History

School of Social Sciences, History

Prinisha Badassy, Dr

Prinisha Badassy, Dr

History


prinisha.badassy@wits.ac.za


74318


View Full Profile

Lecturer
History

Clive Glaser, Associate Professor

Clive Glaser, Associate Professor

History


clive.glaser@wits.ac.za


27 11 7174313


View Full Profile

Associate Professor
History

Michelle Hay, Ms

Michelle Hay, Ms

History


michelle.hay@wits.ac.za


0117174327


View Full Profile

Associate Lecturer
History

Mucha Musemwa, Senior Lecturer

Mucha Musemwa, Senior Lecturer

History


mucha.musemwa@wits.ac.za


27 (0) 11-7174311


View Full Profile

History

Stacey Sommerdyk, Dr

Stacey Sommerdyk, Dr

History


stacey.sommerdyk@wits.ac.za


74317


View Full Profile

POST DOCTORAL FELLOW
History

Maria Suriano, Dr.

Maria Suriano, Dr.

History


maria.suriano@wits.ac.za


27 (0)117174319


View Full Profile

Senior Lecturer
History

 

History Research Group

School of Social Sciences, History Research Group

Zahn Gowar, Administrative Officer

Zahn Gowar, Administrative Officer

History Research Group


zahn.gowar@wits.ac.za


0117171000


View Full Profile

History Research Group

Anne Heffernan, Doctor

Anne Heffernan, Doctor

History Research Group


anne.heffernan@wits.ac.za


0117171000


View Full Profile

Post Doctoral Fellow
History Research Group

Sifiso Ndlovu, Claim Paid

Sifiso Ndlovu, Claim Paid

History Research Group


sifiso.ndlovu@wits.ac.za


N/A


View Full Profile

History Research Group