UNIVERSITY OF THE WITWATERSRAND, JOHANNESBURG

Staff

Faculty of Humanities

University of the Witwatersrand, Faculty of Humanities

Lucienne Abrahams, Senior Lecturer

Lucienne Abrahams, Senior Lecturer

Faculty of Humanities


lucienne.abrahams@wits.ac.za


N/A


View Full Profile

Faculty of Humanities

Mark Burke, Mr

Mark Burke, Mr

Faculty of Humanities


mark.burke@wits.ac.za


0117171000


View Full Profile

Visiting Researcher
Faculty of Humanities

Florence De Braine, Senior Secretary

Florence De Braine, Senior Secretary

Faculty of Humanities


florence.debraine@wits.ac.za


0117171000


View Full Profile

Faculty of Humanities

Charley Lewis, Senior Lecturer

Charley Lewis, Senior Lecturer

Faculty of Humanities


charley.lewis@wits.ac.za


N/A


View Full Profile

Faculty of Humanities

Dilip Menon

Dilip Menon

Faculty of Humanities


dilip.menon@wits.ac.za


0117171000


View Full Profile

Faculty of Humanities

Ruksana Osman, Professor

Ruksana Osman, Professor

Faculty of Humanities


ruksana.osman@wits.ac.za


011 7174012


View Full Profile

Dean of Humanities
Faculty of Humanities

 

Humanities - Business Management Office

Faculty of Humanities, Humanities - Business Management Office

Anne Campbell, Committee Clerk

Anne Campbell, Committee Clerk

Humanities - Business Management Office


anne.campbell@wits.ac.za


0117171000


View Full Profile

Humanities - Business Management Office

Fatima Choonara, Faculty Project Accountant

Fatima Choonara, Faculty Project Accountant

Humanities - Business Management Office


fatima.choonara@wits.ac.za


N/A


View Full Profile

Humanities - Business Management Office

Mohamed Choonara, Faculty Finance Officer

Mohamed Choonara, Faculty Finance Officer

Humanities - Business Management Office


mohamed.choonara@wits.ac.za


N/A


View Full Profile

Humanities - Business Management Office

Aneesia Kara, Assistant Accountant

Aneesia Kara, Assistant Accountant

Humanities - Business Management Office


aneesia.kara@wits.ac.za


N/A


View Full Profile

Humanities - Business Management Office

Lettah Maphoto, Buyer

Lettah Maphoto, Buyer

Humanities - Business Management Office


lettah.maphoto@wits.ac.za


0117171000


View Full Profile

Humanities - Business Management Office

Vincent Pendehama, Financial And Business Manager

Vincent Pendehama, Financial And Business Manager

Humanities - Business Management Office


vincent.pendehama@wits.ac.za


0117171000


View Full Profile

Humanities - Business Management Office

Ruby Singh, Finance Contact Officer

Ruby Singh, Finance Contact Officer

Humanities - Business Management Office


ruby.singh@wits.ac.za


0117171000


View Full Profile

Humanities - Business Management Office

 

Humanities - Faculty Registrar's Office

Faculty of Humanities, Humanities - Faculty Registrar's Office

Annelise Barkhuizen - Secretary to Faculty Registrar, Mrs

Annelise Barkhuizen - Secretary to Faculty Registrar, Mrs

Humanities - Faculty Registrar's Office


annelise.barkhuizen@wits.ac.za


0117171000


View Full Profile

Secretary to Faculty Registrar
Humanities - Faculty Registrar's Office

Genevieve Douman, Administrative Assistant - General

Genevieve Douman, Administrative Assistant - General

Humanities - Faculty Registrar's Office


genevieve.douman@wits.ac.za


0117171000


View Full Profile

Humanities - Faculty Registrar's Office

Faith Herbert, Faculty Officer

Faith Herbert, Faculty Officer

Humanities - Faculty Registrar's Office


faith.herbert@wits.ac.za


0117171000


View Full Profile

Humanities - Faculty Registrar's Office

Thobani kaMakhedama Mhlongo, Administrative Assistant - Postgraduate Section

Thobani kaMakhedama Mhlongo, Administrative Assistant - Postgraduate Section

Humanities - Faculty Registrar's Office



0117171000


View Full Profile

Humanities - Faculty Registrar's Office

Palesa Khumalo, Administrative Assistant - General

Palesa Khumalo, Administrative Assistant - General

Humanities - Faculty Registrar's Office


palesa.khumalo@wits.ac.za


0117171000


View Full Profile

Humanities - Faculty Registrar's Office

Maropeng Maake, Faculty Officer

Maropeng Maake, Faculty Officer

Humanities - Faculty Registrar's Office


maropeng.maake@wits.ac.za


0117171000


View Full Profile

Humanities - Faculty Registrar's Office

Nombulelo Maphanga, Deputy Faculty Registrar

Nombulelo Maphanga, Deputy Faculty Registrar

Humanities - Faculty Registrar's Office


nombulelo.maphanga@wits.ac.za


0117171000


View Full Profile

Humanities - Faculty Registrar's Office

Jan Matthews, Faculty Registrar - Faculty Of Humanities

Jan Matthews, Faculty Registrar - Faculty Of Humanities

Humanities - Faculty Registrar's Office


jan.matthews@wits.ac.za


011 717 4001


View Full Profile

Faculty Registrar
Humanities - Faculty Registrar's Office

Sarah Mfupa, Faculty Officer

Sarah Mfupa, Faculty Officer

Humanities - Faculty Registrar's Office


sarah.mfupa@wits.ac.za


0117171000


View Full Profile

Humanities - Faculty Registrar's Office

Hale Modau, Faculty Officer

Hale Modau, Faculty Officer

Humanities - Faculty Registrar's Office


hale.modau@wits.ac.za


0117171000


View Full Profile

Humanities - Faculty Registrar's Office

Agnes Mogale, Administrative Assistant - General

Agnes Mogale, Administrative Assistant - General

Humanities - Faculty Registrar's Office


lebo.mokone@wits.ac.za


0117171000


View Full Profile

Humanities - Faculty Registrar's Office

Bonisiwe Mokhabuki, Senior Faculty Officer

Bonisiwe Mokhabuki, Senior Faculty Officer

Humanities - Faculty Registrar's Office


bonisiwe.mokhabuki@wits.ac.za


0117171000


View Full Profile

Humanities - Faculty Registrar's Office

Mpho Ntseare, Faculty Officer

Mpho Ntseare, Faculty Officer

Humanities - Faculty Registrar's Office



077 717 8202


View Full Profile

Humanities - Faculty Registrar's Office

Julie Poyser, Deputy Faculty Registrar (main Campus)

Julie Poyser, Deputy Faculty Registrar (main Campus)

Humanities - Faculty Registrar's Office


julie.poyser@wits.ac.za


011 7174013


View Full Profile

Faculty Of Humanities
Humanities - Faculty Registrar's Office

 

Humanities - Human Resources Office

Faculty of Humanities, Humanities - Human Resources Office

Farzanah Butler, Hr Administrative Assistant

Farzanah Butler, Hr Administrative Assistant

Humanities - Human Resources Office


farzanah.butler@wits.ac.za


N/A


View Full Profile

Humanities - Human Resources Office

 

Humanities Graduate Centre

Faculty of Humanities, Humanities Graduate Centre

Ignatia Madalane, Course Co-ordinator

Ignatia Madalane, Course Co-ordinator

Humanities Graduate Centre


ignatia.madalane@wits.ac.za


0117171000


View Full Profile

Humanities Graduate Centre

Mapule Tsoari, Administrative Officer - Dept

Mapule Tsoari, Administrative Officer - Dept

Humanities Graduate Centre


mapule.tsoari@wits.ac.za


N/A


View Full Profile

Humanities Graduate Centre

Eric Worby, Personal Professor

Eric Worby, Personal Professor

Humanities Graduate Centre


eric.worby@wits.ac.za


N/A


View Full Profile

Humanities Graduate Centre