UNIVERSITY OF THE WITWATERSRAND, JOHANNESBURG

Deanery

Prof. Ian R. Jandrell
Dean
Tel: 011-717-7012 / 7011
Fax: 011-717-7039
Email: DEAN.FEBE@wits.ac.za

Mrs. L. Martin
Executive Secretary to Dean
Tel: 011-717-7012
Fax: 011-717-7039
Email: Liezel.Martin@wits.ac.za

Prof. A. Karam
Assistant Dean (Post Graduate)
Tel: 011-717-7707
Fax: 011-717-7009
Email: Aly.Karam@wits.ac.za

Prof. A. Zietsman-Thomas
Director: Academic Development
Tel: 011-717-7035
Fax: 011-717-7009
Email: Aletta.Zietsman-Thomas@wits.ac.za

Prof. A. Clark
Assistant Dean
(Undergraduate Affairs - Engineering)
Tel: 011-717-7223
Fax: 011-717-7009
Email: Alan.Clark@wits.ac.za

Ms Tania dal Mas
Faculty Registrar
Tel: 011-717-7001
Fax: 011-717-7009
Email: Tania.Dalmas@wits.ac.za

Ms A. Fitchett
Undergraduate Affairs-Built Environment
Tel: 011-717-7107
Fax: 011-717-7008
Email:  Anne.fitchett@wits.ac.za

Ms Queen Tshoagong
Faculty HR Manager
Tel: 011-717-7017
Fax: 011-717-7039
Email: Queen.Tshoagong@wits.ac.za

Prof. L. Cornish
Assistant Dean-Faculty Research
Tel: 011-717-6876
Fax: 011-717-7009
Email: Lesley.Cornish@wits.ac.za

Ms. A. Millar
Faculty Business & Financial Manager
Tel: 011-717-7026
Fax: 011-717-7039
Email: Annelien.Millar@wits.ac.za