UNIVERSITY OF THE WITWATERSRAND, JOHANNESBURG

Contact Us

FACULTY REGISTRAR

Tania Dal Mas

Email: Tania.DalMas@wits.ac.za

Telephone: 27 (0) 11 717 7001

 

SENIOR FACULTY OFFICER

Olga Ndlovu

Email: Olga.Ndlovu@wits.ac.za

Telephone: 27 (0) 11 717 7005                                                        

  • Postgraduate and Undergraduate matters for Aeronautical and Industrial Engineering
  • Teaching and Learning Committee
  • Teaching Timetables

  

FACULTY RECEPTION:

Mammang (James) Nkadimeng

Email: Mammang.Nkadimeng@wits.ac.za

Telephone: 27 (0) 11 717 7007

Fax:  27 (0) 11 717 7009        

  • Applications for transcripts, verifications and syllabuses
  • Graduation queries
  • WRC queries

 

FACULTY OFFICERS

Charlotte Mosimane

Email: Charlotte.Mosimane@wits.ac.za 

Telephone: 27 (0) 11 717 7008        

  • Postgraduate and Undergraduate matters for Chemical and Metallurgical Engineering
  • June and November Examination Timetables

 

Delaine Pillay

Email: Delaine.Pillay@wits.ac.za

Telephone: 27 (0) 11 717 7002                                                        

  • Postgraduate and Undergraduate matters for Electrical and Information Engineering
  • YS1 Test Timetables

 

Mmopiemang Sesing-Letsike

Email: Mmopiemang.Sesing-Letsike@wits.ac.za

Telephone: 27 (0) 11 717 7014

  • Postgraduate and Undergraduate matters for Civil and Environmental Engineering
  • Prize Giving

 

FACULTY ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICERS

Clarice (Khosi) Mhlophe

Email:  Clarice.Mhlophe@wits.ac.za                       

Telephone: 27 (0) 11 717 7603

  • Applications for transcripts, verifications and syllabuses;
  • WRC queries

 

Mfundo Thela

Email: Mfundo.Thela@wits.ac.za

Telephone:  27 (0) 11 717 7695                                            

  • Postgraduate and Undergraduate matters for Construction Economics and Management

 

Peo Mosenene

Email: Peo.Mosenene@wits.ac.za

Telephone: 27 (0) 11 717 7003                                        

  • Postgraduate and Undergraduate matters for Mechanical Engineering

 

René Joubert

Email: Rene.Joubert@wits.ac.za

Telephone: 27 (0) 11 717 7006                                        

  • Postgraduate and Undergraduate matters from the School of Mining

 

Thelma Mathebula

E-mail:  Thelma.Mathebula@wits.ac.za                               

Telephone: 27 (0) 11 717 7602

  • Postgraduate and Undergraduate matters from the School of Architecture and Planning

 

Physical Address

Ground Floor
Chamber of Mines Building
West Campus

Postal Address

Private Bag 3
Wits
2050

Email Enquiries

Undergraduate:  febe.ug@wits.ac.za
Postgraduate enquiries:  febe.pg@wits.ac.za