UNIVERSITY OF THE WITWATERSRAND, JOHANNESBURG

Contact Us

GENERAL ENQUIRIES


Administrative Assistant:
Mr. Tshepo Mohlakoane (West Campus)
Tel: 011 717 8007 
Fax2email: 086 406 3464

Tshepo.Mohlakoane@wits.ac.za

 


Administrative Assistant:
Ms. Noncedo Rwanga (Parktown Campus)
Tel: 011 717 3582
Fax2email: 086 529 4285
Noncedo.Rwanga@wits.ac.za
UNDERGRADUATE ENQUIRIES   POSTGRADUATE ENQUIRIES
Bachelor of Commerce (BCom)

General Postgraduate Enquiries
(Graduate School of Business Administration)

Imelda JacobsSenior Faculty Officer:
Ms Imelda Jacobs
Tel: 011 717 8388
Imelda.Jacobs@wits.ac.za
Jennifer MgolodelaSenior Faculty Officer:
Ms Jennifer Mgolodela (Parktown Campus)
Tel: 011 717 3038
Fax2Email: 086 553 3069
Jennifer.Mgolodela@wits.ac.za

Phillimon MnisiAdministrative Officer:
Mr. Phillimon Mnisi
Tel: 011 717 8003
Fax2Email: 086 521 1869
Riddick.Mnisi@wits.ac.za


  
Bachelor of Laws (LLB) General Postgraduate Enquiries (Commerce and Law)
Thandi MusethaFaculty Officer:
Mrs. Thandi Musetha
Tel: 011 717 8178
Fax: 011 717 8175
Thandi.Musetha@wits.ac.za

Senior Faculty Officer:
Ms Ntshepeng Tshabalala
Tel: 011 717 8005
Fax2Email: 086 553 3074
Ntshepeng.Tshabalala@wits.ac.za


Sarafina MohlakoaneAdministrative Assistant:
Ms Sarafina Mohlakoane
Tel: 011 717 8173
Fax2Email: 086 523 7909
Sarafina.Mohlakoane@wits.ac.za

 

Sibongile DhladhlaAdministrative Officer:
Ms Sibongile Dhladhla
Tel: 011 717 8390
Sibongile.Dhladhla@wits.ac.za

Bachelor of Accounting Science (BAccSc) and
Bachelor of Economic Science (BEconSc)

RESEARCH SUBMISSIONS
Chumpaa KalidasFaculty Officer:
Mrs. Chumpaa Kalidas
Tel: 011 717 8006
Fax2Email: 086 639 9827
Chumpaa.Kalidas@wits.ac.za
Mxolisi MhlangaAdministrative Officer:
Mr. Mxolisi Mhlanga (Parktown Campus)
Tel: 011 717 3923
Fax2email: 086 529 4285
Mxolisi.Mhlanga@wits.ac.za
Wanda NdloziAdministrative Assistant: 
Mr. Wanda Ndlozi (West Campus)
Tel: 011 717 8177
Wanda.Ndlozi@wits.ac.za