UNIVERSITY OF THE WITWATERSRAND, JOHANNESBURG

Contact Us

GENERAL ENQUIRIES

Wanda NdloziAdministrative Assistant:
Mr. Wanda Ndlozi (West Campus)
Tel: 011 717 8007 / 8445
Wanda.Ndlozi@wits.ac.za

 

Mxolisi MhlangaAdministrative Assistant:
Mr. Mxolisi Mhlanga (Parktown Campus)
Tel: 011 717 3582
Fax2email: 086 529 4285
Mxolisi.Mhlanga@wits.ac.za
UNDERGRADUATE ENQUIRIES   POSTGRADUATE ENQUIRIES
Bachelor of Commerce (BCom)

General Postgraduate Enquiries
(Graduate School of Business Administration)

Imelda JacobsSenior Faculty Officer:
Ms Imelda Jacobs
Tel: 011 717 8388
Imelda.Jacobs@wits.ac.za
Senior Faculty Officer:

Phillimon MnisiAdministrative Officer:
Mr. Phillimon Mnisi
Tel: 011 717 8003
Fax2Email: 086 521 1869
Riddick.Mnisi@wits.ac.za

Jennifer MgolodelaFaculty Officer:
Ms Jennifer Mgolodela
Tel: 011 717 3038
Fax2Email: 086 553 3069
Jennifer.Mgolodela@wits.ac.za
Bachelor of Laws (LLB) General Postgraduate Enquiries (Commerce and Law)
Faculty Officer:
Thandi MusethaMrs. Thandi Musetha
Tel: 011 717 8178
Fax2Email: 086 699 6937
Thandi.Musetha@wits.ac.za

Senior Faculty Officer:
Ms Ntshepeng Tshabalala
Tel: 011 717 8005
Fax2Email: 086 553 3074
Ntshepeng.Tshabalala@wits.ac.za


Administrative Assistant:
Tel: 011 717 8173

Sibongile DhladhlaAdministrative Officer:
Ms Sibongile Dhladhla
Tel: 011 717 8390
Sibongile.Dhladhla@wits.ac.za

Bachelor of Accounting Science (BAccSc) and
Bachelor of Economic Science (BEconSc)

RESEARCH SUBMISSIONS
Chumpaa KalidasFaculty Officer:
Mrs. Chumpaa Kalidas
Tel: 011 717 8006
Fax2Email: 086 639 9827
Chumpaa.Kalidas@wits.ac.za
Kgomotso MalahleAdministrative Officer:
Mrs. Kgomotso Malahle (Parktown Campus)
Tel: 011 717 3923
Kgomotso.Malahle@wits.ac.za
Sarafina MohlakoaneAdministrative Assistant:
Ms Sarafina Mohlakoane
Tel: 011 717 8177
Fax2Email: 086 523 7909
Sarafina.Mohlakoane@wits.ac.za
Sibongile DhladhlaAdministrative Officer:
Ms. Sibongile Dhladhla (West Campus)
Tel: 011 717 8390
Sibonigile.Dhladhla@wits.ac.za